funny & stupid thing happen in boleh land

the next funny thing will happen is,.,.. TBH's case will slowly dissapear from the press and the real culprit aka murderer will be freee.....in fact...he is never been caught.

---------- Post added at 11:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:02 PM ----------

my car was stolen many years ago and found back by my fren.
my car was tow back to police station for inspection and checking.

i went back to police station to take my car 2days later.

the police officer dare to ask me for kopi money....eventhough my fren found it. nevermind, i gave him RM50 but he said not enuff. WTF?

haha,,,dont u think it is funny?

BARU LA ONE MALAYSIA BRO =)..EVERYONE MUST GET SOMETHING..hahahaha..u get ur car..he get kopi money...ONEness in Malaysians :banghead:

the next funny thing will happen is,.,.. TBH's case will slowly dissapear from the press and the real culprit aka murderer will be freee.....in fact...he is never been caught.

die of natural death, case closed.

[/COLOR]my car was stolen many years ago and found back by my fren.
my car was tow back to police station for inspection and checking.

i went back to police station to take my car 2days later.

the police officer dare to ask me for kopi money....eventhough my fren found it. nevermind, i gave him RM50 but he said not enuff. WTF?

haha,,,dont u think it is funny?

this remind me my friends car.

his car also stolen (MERC) few years back is malay owner, then he go to police report whereby the inspector is his friends. so his friends call his contact ppl ask for information about my friend car. and yes they say my friend car was with them.

they ask he want to settle it, just need pay for 20k will do. so myfriends LL pay for it lor.:bawling:

Bro's,

since we are on the topic of bolehland....i just need to ask if anybody can help my brother out.He is from Kl...that hero has been driving around without roadtax since april 2008...that day he came JB...kena JPJ block....then they issued him a summon/letter i also not sure...saying that he has to come to court to see what is the penalty....and then send his car for inspection to get new roadtax...the problem is...now he back in KL...and jpj said he has to come back to JB to go to court to settle this matter.Anybody here know what can be done ah?Is there anyway he can settle this matter in KL instead of coming all the to way to JB?

bro better ask ur bro's came down to JB to settle it personally, u can ask runner to do it ( alot there at JPJ JB) but are they trustee??

Ad, I just get to know some malay friend who is in mod line as well, they do know some people from puspakom and JPJ so they always able to take out car that has been confiscated... I'm not sure whether they got any runner to this kind of matter, but i can give you his number if you want.

Btw, your brother totally overlooked on the roadtax issue or just dun wan to pay it?

---------- Post added at 12:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:10 AM ----------

Talk abt kopi duit...

When i was young, my house kena broke in at around 3am, me and my parent were tied up... we called the police after those damn indon left, when police came and checking the place they asked for duit kopi... god damn it... so my dad give him a ang pao... if there's god on their head, i hope they will be struck by lightning...

But they also flexible lah, as i said i'm still young that time, i thought my sis was abducted by those indon (didnt even try to call my sis... young mah:rofl:), so i drive to a nearer connstruction site with my dad's samurai sword... ofcourse before anything could happened, i was brought back to house and they just console me lah...

My sister?? oh yeah, she scared will wake us up, so she sneak out around 30mins before indon came in, her friend push our car till junction only start engine... cos they scared wake us up...
PHEW~~~ totally real story and i still can remember all details now... hahaha

Ad, I just get to know some malay friend who is in mod line as well, they do know some people from puspakom and JPJ so they always able to take out car that has been confiscated... I'm not sure whether they got any runner to this kind of matter, but i can give you his number if you want.

Btw, your brother totally overlooked on the roadtax issue or just dun wan to pay it?

my brother is a hero...overlooked is not even the word....:banghead:

how ah bro? can ask your friends how ah? then maybe pm me the contact number if they can kowtim this matter....damn problematic bro come all the way from kl just to attend court.Thanks bro

Talk abt kopi duit...

When i was young, my house kena broke in at around 3am, me and my parent were tied up... we called the police after those damn indon left, when police came and checking the place they asked for duit kopi... god damn it... so my dad give him a ang pao... if there's god on their head, i hope they will be struck by lightning...

But they also flexible lah, as i said i'm still young that time, i thought my sis was abducted by those indon (didnt even try to call my sis... young mah:rofl:), so i drive to a nearer connstruction site with my dad's samurai sword... ofcourse before anything could happened, i was brought back to house and they just console me lah...

My sister?? oh yeah, she scared will wake us up, so she sneak out around 30mins before indon came in, her friend push our car till junction only start engine... cos they scared wake us up...

your sis must have an angel guarding her.

---------- Post added at 01:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:37 AM ----------

bro better ask ur bro's came down to JB to settle it personally, u can ask runner to do it ( alot there at JPJ JB) but are they trustee??

yeah la...that is the prob...want ask runner,there is a risk of getting scammed...wanna ask my bro come down...petrol+toll around rm200 already.haya...dono how...pity him.

i thought maybe some member from ZTH got chun2 contacts might able to help....just trying out my luck

[/COLOR]Talk abt kopi duit...

this is the problem, this so call public service is a licence body to ask ppl for money.
cannot image at tat kind of situation ur father still very calm, if was me i will taruh the fucker kao kao liao. dare to ask kopi duit at that kind situation.

He used to it liao, his business got many police kacao one...

But i just can't stand their fucking face and attitute....
Anyway, i still face good government servant, just that small amount of mouse shit spoils the whole pot of porridge...

He used to it liao, his business got many police kacao one...

But i just can't stand their fucking face and attitute....
Anyway, i still face good government servant, just that small amount of mouse shit spoils the whole pot of porridge...

i do agree all is not like that, but if this situation not eradicated it. it will getting worst & worst.
then will end up like somalia.

funny thing happened again to me, bank in some cash, the machine suddenly blackout.
so i ask the bank officer to help since it happen just 1 min ago...the officer ask me to fill up form and wait for their call...i say why cant u open it up since i urgently need the cash for some cheque clearing ........
she said, must wait 3 days......wtf.....i really blur la..spent almost half a day there going up & down the bank until the bank manager willing to assist...but still not solve...see tmr how it goes...blur.....bank also like this....

funny thing happened again to me, bank in some cash, the machine suddenly blackout.
so i ask the bank officer to help since it happen just 1 min ago...the officer ask me to fill up form and wait for their call...i say why cant u open it up since i urgently need the cash for some cheque clearing ........
she said, must wait 3 days......wtf.....i really blur la..spent almost half a day there going up & down the bank until the bank manager willing to assist...but still not solve...see tmr how it goes...blur.....bank also like this....

but this is normal procedure ma... i oso waited for 3days loo...

if after working hour i still ok but the ppl are there repairing the machine....then they like don layan then ask me see this person that person and this person until last they said, aiya, the guard left..should have ask them to open..blur...

yours how it happen?

if after working hour i still ok but the ppl are there repairing the machine....then they like don layan then ask me see this person that person and this person until last they said, aiya, the guard left..should have ask them to open..blur...

yours how it happen?

u wanna take the money out or ur card out..???

mine is forgot to take the credit card & atm card on cash deposit machine after it beeps sounds.. so, the machine just 'ate' the card...:proud:

mine is cash.....stucked inside when i try to deposit and while its counting....