ZTH Members Only..Would you Pay ?

Would you pay RM 50 a year for members lounge ?

• YES... make it a reality please.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • NO

• WTF.. i want, but not paying.. i'm a cheapo

• Total voters

SDF

missing her so much
What is ZTH were to charge you RM 50 a year and you'll be given a password with access to "members only lounge"... above 21years old only. Verified with I/C submission. Single password user only.

in there...you could post ANYTHING you wish.. :biggrin:

* just a poll to see if it'll work out for Tom and gang

Re: ZTH XXX Members Only..Would you Pay ?

YES!!!!! Bold n Capital means anything n everything! no limits

ey who the cheapo who wants members lounge but don't wanna pay.... !! :rofl::rofl:

COUNT ME IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not only the posting and listing..get's a free update of autokhana, drag racing and all motorsport stuff free to my email...fuh..than rm50 worth it...

hornydrift..

i think you drifted out of context... the concept would be like now..juz that there is one more "special" access for paying members to enter into a no holds barred lounge.. anything goes.. any pic or video ..... :rofl:

a YES for me....hehe...

looks like both "Yes" and "No" were neck to neck now

means alot of people continue to prefer to support the fundamentals of ZTH... which is CARS..

but it's also a good time for Tom to consider hosting his server overseas and start a XXX forum !! :rofl: :rofl:

:beer: ............YES please!!!!!

oh i thought a lounge in REALITY
Well if it makes the community a more targeted and niche one with people who 'actually are in it to socialise amongst like-minded people', rather than just talk cock sing song, I would support it.

aiyah...loose_end cannot join...underaged...kakakaka

Wah~~now got lounge also....RM50/year. ok lah....
That's Rm4.166/month, 0.1388cents/day

0.00578cents an hour....damn worth it....

i think zth should adopt what Bmwclubmalaysia does. Members has exclusive lounge.. FORUMMERS on the other hand.. lepak kat luar macam kutu lepak.. HAHAHAHAH

i sure become kutu lepak

moko - u thought a physical lounge issit.....can! motorsport playground is halfway there, with rent-able arcades n beer n turntables....

just pay rm50 only... wats the big deal...??? rm50 bot even a jug of Cuts-Bird... hehehehe...

Tom... where you man ? look here... alot supporters liao... those who don't pay...BANNED then cannot enter "exclusive club" ....no access... :rofl:

actually MODERATORS shud be exempted fm paying :biggrin: