mods on Accord CF4

aiseh tegur saja la :) I remember seeing you with the kenari change lamp or something. I am just doing some final touches before sending my car for painting next monday. now car bersepah with all spare parts.

sato, maybe i will upload to cardomain. my nick is ejohn or something if not mistaken. :)

infected? H1N1 or wat? sato... pearl white la NH624P don't do the same mistake as me... NH624P is far better than NH-0 for a CF4.

sato come to my opis... i introduce to some of the aweks here... chun i tell u :)

abang fobs nak jual?................then i'll let go my car also. there no way my car will live without abang fobs around hahahhaha......tak meriah

hahaha...i tot so. got conteng euro r here n there also heheh
i was there that time..changing my kenari brake bulb. u drove the car into pit then u stret inside the shop...tak sempat nak tegur n dun wanna kacau u also....

Is there anyway we can view ur car here ? Me seldom go KL la...hehehee

sato, maybe i will upload to cardomain. my nick is ejohn or something if not mistaken. :)

Cardomain.....will check it out later....need to register ke ? I'm not yet a member there woo !

Nice stuff u got posted in marketplace ! Too bad i'm broke liao ~

i think no need to register to view. I have not updated with photos of CF4 yet :) only seg is there.

Cardomain.....will check it out later....need to register ke ? I'm not yet a member there woo !

Nice stuff u got posted in marketplace ! Too bad i'm broke liao ~

nice race... but like u said to me before la aja... an evo is an evo la... laju hehe... btw that is a legacy la... my fren came back from japan in 2001 kot bringing a legacy just like the one featured in the video.

anyway... jester's car is the value buy these days kot...

john... u can put some pictures here too... no need to go far2 until cardomain :)

nok yek?

yesterday he talk to me, he go move to KL today morning morning glory.

i call zaim.

he very the shy shy cat one

took the car from bro mail this evening at 7..thanks to him for makin the car gud again..

bro bien n bro cat..

thanks for all the thing uve helped me..i really appreciate it.

and to all zerotohundred cf4 forum members...i would like to invite u guys to my kenduri kahwin in kuala tganu on friday,25th of september 09..

pls pm me know if u guys comin..

aja... one more time convoy to east coast? but this time i need to borrow ur car... otherwise u will be bored because i limit the speed to 1805km/h oni har har har

What car would that be ? 1805km/hr ! Faster than a bugatti woo...hehehehee....in fact...the fastest car in da world ! Limited the speed somemore ar ? Kekekkeee...

faisal has aeroplane la.......that y so fast.....hehehehe......anyone looking for euro r grill???? sms me at 012-3260065.....thanks

oooppps typo la... where can get 1805km/h... i need a MiG or a Sukhoi for that har har har...

ok... after the other guy canceled, someone else placed a booking for my car. i think this guy is a better case la kot... so i have some items to let go... jeng jeng jeng

1. spoon replacement sidemirrors (blue convex mirrors only... not complete assembly)
2. mugen front strut bar
3. tanabe underbrace
4. TEIN EDFC complete with wiring
5. euro R ori front knuckles (complete with calipers, etc)
6. some other things... i need to cari2 in the store first

items will be delivered after the car is confirmed sold

Anyone wanna sell the water tank for the wiper spray ar ? Mine got cracked up la.....ada lubang already !

---------- Post added at 06:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:46 PM ----------

ok... after the other guy canceled, someone else placed a booking for my car. i think this guy is a better case la kot... so i have some items to let go... jeng jeng jeng

Knuckles.......sounds tempting...but like i said...really broke already ! Now headache comes with unaffordable credit cards repayment ! Hehheeee..

nice race... but like u said to me before la aja... an evo is an evo la... laju hehe... btw that is a legacy la... my fren came back from japan in 2001 kot bringing a legacy just like the one featured in the video.

anyway... jester's car is the value buy these days kot...

john... u can put some pictures here too... no need to go far2 until cardomain :)

hehehe. True la. Turbo is turbo la. Nothing can compare!

---------- Post added at 08:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:15 PM ----------

Cun gak tuh. Thought 25sept just after raya and still in one week raya leave, is it? Then tak jadi convoy la. Just meet up at rumah pengantin.

anybody know why my rear wiper wash squirter thingy tak keluar air?

i already top up the water bottle, but still no air.

Hi, anyone knows where to find front windscreen? Mine too many scratches. Any kedai potong got ke?

bro john...i'm also got many scratches at my screen.oredi replace with accord 2000 local model.brand new about rm800 Thailand made.order hari ni..esok dapat..claim insurans..hehehe

---------- Post added at 01:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

bro bien..try check ur pump at water tank dlm bonet depan..got 2 pump at ur water tank..1 for front wiper & 1 for rear wiper.maybe malfunction kot..

---------- Post added at 01:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:31 PM ----------

i'm back..hehehe..weh ali..nak kawin dah ker???orait la..CF4/CF4K/CL1/CL7 geng..do trip to KT..
to all otai2...want to sell radiator fully aluminium for CF4 Sir/Sir T..selling cheap.oso Euro R meter cluster..sapa2 mau..just call me..

hi pyang8018, thanks for the information. So it's an exact fit? No need to mod anything right? Thanks again

bro john...i'm also got many scratches at my screen.oredi replace with accord 2000 local model.brand new about rm800 Thailand made.order hari ni..esok dapat..claim insurans..hehehe

hi pyang8018, thanks for the information. So it's an exact fit? No need to mod anything right? Thanks again

Roger.exact fit with cf4.buy rm150 for windscreen insurans.before ur insurans expired..u claim that insuran.Jimat..hehe

yeah...look at pump under the tank. mine not connected with rear hose a long time ago

john.....i'll tegur u next time.....if u see semput goyang goyang red cl1 around that area, confirm its me

Roger.exact fit with cf4.buy rm150 for windscreen insurans.before ur insurans expired..u claim that insuran.Jimat..hehe
Alright. I was quoted 3k plus for CF4 japan windscreen. Thanks for the advice :)

john.....i'll tegur u next time.....if u see semput goyang goyang red cl1 around that area, confirm its me
Wow... CL1. nice...