mods on Accord CF4

Intrested in over priced Estima ehh?? Toyota has developed a brilliant marketing strategy...... i think its time for them to dispose LExus..... hehehe... RB1 absolute is absolutely a brilliant buy in many point of view.... duit kau... kau pilih laa Faisal... ill try 2 find for u... For me the best MPV is still the previous 2.0 stream.... then if any of your family members ada kete yg susah nak jual(Sejuk)... ex citroeeen, Alfa Like Fiat Also kee high trade in with recon cars.... kasi tolak kat depa jaa silap2 double harga... Estima plus AP plus Tax kos diaorg baru 100k+-...

Get Nisssan Elgrand lor ! Hehehhee...best MPV !

I saw many Vellfire on the road liao...how much they selling ar ?

Intrested in over priced Estima ehh?? Toyota has developed a brilliant marketing strategy...... i think its time for them to dispose LExus..... hehehe... RB1 absolute is absolutely a brilliant buy in many point of view.... duit kau... kau pilih laa Faisal... ill try 2 find for u... For me the best MPV is still the previous 2.0 stream.... then if any of your family members ada kete yg susah nak jual(Sejuk)... ex citroeeen, Alfa Like Fiat Also kee high trade in with recon cars.... kasi tolak kat depa jaa silap2 double harga... Estima plus AP plus Tax kos diaorg baru 100k+-...

I think Honda Elysion is brilliant! No others MPV can compete ...

Sadelix, I have torneo rear bonet....can let go cheap2

school visit...

http://mstar.com.my/berita/cerita.asp?file=/2009/8/4/mstar_berita/20090803205733&sec=mstar_berita

I got infected la......

Thinking of painting my car white after i got my bodykits projects done ~

Fairy...

My heart broken liao....to very tiny pieces ar.....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Any CHINA gals ?

infected? H1N1 or wat? sato... pearl white la NH624P don't do the same mistake as me... NH624P is far better than NH-0 for a CF4.

sato come to my opis... i introduce to some of the aweks here... chun i tell u :)

Hie guys... how's the scene going on? Aja's word ( Dah kawin nanti tau laa ) hehehe.. the road of life is rocky but on the road with H22a7 is still a pure addiction... hehehe.... when is the next perjumpaan haram plus battle of the sprintest? Aja u changed HP number? PM me.. Faisal ill get u a MPV with 100% ZEro D/P.... dont sell your car...( mesti Bini suruh Jual nie)...
BytheWay still looking for:-
-rear CL1 fender arche both sid3
-Torneo rear bonnet( Like Faisal's )
-CL1 door panel..
PM me or ( Aja is a great middle man)... thanks

---------- Post added at 03:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:44 AM ----------

Hie guys... how's the scene going on? Aja's word ( Dah kawin nanti tau laa ) hehehe.. the road of life is rocky but on the road with H22a7 is still a pure addiction... hehehe.... when is the next perjumpaan haram plus battle of the sprintest? Aja u changed HP number? PM me.. Faisal ill get u a MPV with 100% ZEro D/P.... dont sell your car...( mesti Bini suruh Jual nie)...
BytheWay still looking for:-
-rear CL1 fender arche both sid3
-Torneo rear bonnet( Like Faisal's )
-CL1 door panel..
PM me or ( Aja is a great middle man)... thanks

Bro,

u got pmed.....thanks

http://www.mudah.my/Honda-accord-CL7-3581146.htm

CL7 for sale!! cheap-cheap!!

Hi All, Not sure what happen to my old account, but anyway john here with new account :)

Want to say thanks to amdfaisal and cat77 for thier kind help when I was sourcing for air cond filter. If you filter does not have any opening, i believe you can open them up/cut open a slot a filter in. I believe mine is cut as i need to tape the cover back on(2 pieces) As mentioned in previous posting by other bros, we can use aeristo carbon filter with the size of 28.5x281x200mm. Fits just nice into the slot. This happen to be the last unit when I bought it last week. In case anyone needs it, you can contact

TORCO TRADING SDN BHD
20 JLN KUANG BULAN
KAW PERUSAHAAN RINGAN
TMN KEPONG
52100 KUALA LUMPUR
TEL : 603-6277 6536
Or mail to : [email protected] (Mr. Philip Liew)

The part number is AC-H3 1987 431 959. I took some photos but not sure how to upload. If you need can pm or let me know your contact so I can send them over. I think we can also use Chevy aveo filter, but I am not very sure.

Anyone know which K&N filter can be used on our CF4? Need the right part number. Worry order wrong type.

Anyway I have some CF4/CL1 parts for sale if anyone's interested. Finally found my full CL1 exterior so letting go my bits and pieces I got earlier. Search CF4 in mudah ya :)

Cheers all!

05... shld be facelifted model. 98k... quite cheap but if the car is brought in by the embassy, getting a loan will be a headache

nice car. Why is it diffrent from this listing:
http://www.mudah.my/Honda-Accord-Euro-R-1654368.htm

How many varients of CL7 are they?

05... shld be facelifted model. 98k... quite cheap but if the car is brought in by the embassy, getting a loan will be a headache

Yesterday saw the CL7 red color again..in Ipoh.... number plate WQW....forgot the 4 digits number !~

On the same route...hehehhe.....i zoomed passed it....teasing it abit....and yes.....he got hooked ~.....

Rev it and do zig zag....hehehee.....although it's got a badge EuroR at the back...i don't think it is lor....

Friend of mine has made an appointment this Saturday to view this beauty.

hehehe. Thought you the one getting it.

---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:03 PM ----------

nice car. Why is it diffrent from this listing:
http://www.mudah.my/Honda-Accord-Euro-R-1654368.htm

How many varients of CL7 are they?

u can always check in here...

http://www.netcarshow.com/honda/