Some PS users told me about somebody condemns PS here and i will never suprised by those fellas do this.
During this bad economic days, i have another angles of view when my PS sales improved for rest 2 1/2 months, here should thanks to all guys in this popular forum, in which can consider free advertisement to promote PS-Powersport products, regardless of its good or bad, or Pros & Cons- ESPECIALLY THANKS TO THE HOT MODERATOR HERE - JINKL who often spend his valuable time in creating stories.
Anyhow, fact is still fact, my time rather concentrate to serve my clients well by providing useful PS supplements to their love cars.
Any PS user can always feel free to contact me if you have any problem if liaising your PS performance components.
Sam
PS-POWERSPORT
Marketing Division & Sales Technical Support
Speed Syndicate (M) SDN.BHD.
016-8121121
e-manage:
Air Flow Adjustment Map
This 16x16 (rpm x throttle position) table isused to fine tune the input signal of the air flow meter or MAP sensor to the ECU for fuel enrichement.
Upgrade Injectors
Controls upgraded injectors (up to 150% larger than stock)
Upgrades Air Flow Meters
Controls upgraded airflow meters
Boost Limiter Cut Feature
Eliminates factory boost cut limiter
Anti Engine Stall Feature
This is used to stabilize the rough idle due to turbo compressor surge, Blow-off valve vented to the atmosphere or use of a high lift camshaft
VTEC® Setting
This is used to set the VTEC setting without going into the main unit
Map Trace Feature
This allows the tuner to pin point the curent location on any map table
Real Time Display Feature
This allows the tuner to monitor the engine condition in real time
Real Time Communication
This allows the PC and e-manage to communicate at real time. Any changes made on the comuter screen is sent to the e-manage in 2-3 seconds
Data Logging Feature
This allows the tuner to view data recorded and saved during a real-time mode in graph form
Security Setting Feature
This allows the tuner to set up a password to apply a security lock to the data on the main unit
as for PS website front page i saw this productSafc Neo features :
A'PEXi introduces the first digital fuel computer that combines fuel computer functions with a VTEC engagement controller.
The V-AFC features a user-definable, eight-point, adjustable fuel curve that can be set in 500 RPM increments. The range of fuel adjustment is +/- 50% at each of the user-defined setting points.
The Fuel Adjustment function considers wide/narrow throttle and low/high camshaft settings, from which four different fuel maps are created (wide-low, wide-high, narrow-low, narrow-high).
The integrated VTEC Controller adjusts the point at which the engine switches from the Lo to Hi cam during acceleration, as well as when the engine switches from the Hi to Lo cam during deceleration.
Features:
- Compact "Piggy-Back" Fuel Management Computer (+50% ~ -50%).
- Unit incorporates both the SAFC and the VAFC.
- NEW "Easy" (8-Point) & "Pro" (16 Point) Modes.
- NEW Color FED Display & Interchangeable Button and Background Colors.
- Inverting "anti-glare" screen allowing view from both angles.
Monitor Mode: - RPM, Throttle, Battery Voltage, Correction %, Air Flow %, Pressure (Kpa), Karmann, VTEC
Setting Mode: Air Map, Air Map Graph, Throttle Point, Deceleration Air, VTEC Control, VTEC Unmatch
Etc. Mode: MOdel Select, Mode Select, Sensor Select, Analog Select, Warning Set, Display Set, Sensor Check
so correct me if i am wrong about your cut n paste, as a technical person, please do highlight me whts the advantage of the PS Powersport product compared to the other two.It features a 50% -/+ mixture adjustment of the accelerator position – ACCEL I / II, which will be either at idle or at wide open throttle operating conditions; and an additional 25% -/+ LOW, MID & HIGH rev’ range adjustment for desired performance while the car is being driven.
Benefits
Air/Fuel mixture ratio correction through 8 fine adjustments over the entire acceleration and rev’ range from original setting.
On-the-fly air-fuel mix adjustment through simple set-up of 5 control knobs with LEDs indication.
Provides better engine power and good accelerate response with idle, low, mid & high rev’ mixture correction functions.
Several options of customized chips could be created to re-map larger fuel injectors replacement and to allow enhancement of the standard factory fuel program.
Ease of replacement of original restrictive airflow unit by utilizing PS Air-Sensor Converter – [PN. ASC-909] for higher airflow improvement.
wow thanks for granting me the title the hot moderator, i guess u must be the god of PS has arrived, yet no fact sheets, no specifications, bt jst empty talks , u as a technical guy from from ps-powersport itself, can you please pour out the specifications , features and comparison of your products compared to the other products listed in page 1. My concept is pretty simple , share facts please, my last discussion with you regarding "MSD ignition systems vs PS Powersport ignition booster" headed no where as there was still no fact sheets nor a constructive discussion. Remember one thing, I am not even your competitor as I do not sell nor use those products , so please discuss constructively as we want to squeeze out the pro's , con's of the products. Dont worry about how technical it can get, there are technical guys around here.
so lets start shall we ?
as for PS website front page i saw this product
Air Fuel Enhancer
so correct me if i am wrong about your cut n paste, as a technical person, please do highlight me whts the advantage of the PS Powersport product compared to the other two.
p/s , its not me who is creating stories, maybe its ur fans who are talk cock sing songing around including sending me the pm's. Since I received the PM, i just wanted to open up and want tht particular person, and of cos since u have arrived , to shoot our the facts and advantages of the PS. If its very factual, i will put it to sticky. If its just just words and not constructive, i guess it just lacks a sales marketer or technical support. Try live up to your title.
Thank You.
Jin
Zilotohunled
Useless Modelator
Slow Mo Sdn Bhd
03-7552525
aloo......pizza ka?
ps power cannot compete with haltech...
no way...
Whats de output voltage?
Izzit a multi strike firing?
If i were using a sequential firing, will it blend regardless im running 6 cyclinder? Tq
---------- Post added at 02:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:28 AM ----------
after doing some reading,
you should compare MSD Dis VS PS-PowerSport Brisk Spark Amplifier, and not with Brisk Spark Energizer. right?
Brisk Spark Energizer is kinda identical (maybe?) with Sun Auto - Hyper Force
or, close to ETi 200 electronic ignition? (u may refer PS Energizer pdf file page-3 wiring diagram, kinda same)
do correct me if i'm wrong.
link Sunhttp://www.sunautomobile.com/csHyperForce.html
link ETi 200 http://datsun1200.com/modules/newbb/viewtopic.php?topic_id=22804&forum=1&10
http://www.mudah.my/ETI-200-electronic-ignition-3331824.htm
and if someone is ditching haltech or microtech or whatever tech it is to change to PS, i would be more than happy to take over to buy over in bulk in cheap price rather than ditching away under the bed collecting dust. i would appreciate it very much if someone could sell me cheap cheap those standalone when swaping to piggyback. please ya.. dont throw them in rubbish bin... pls help the poor like me..if i win any races or broke any of my own record wid it im more than happy to treat you guys tea or beer....
![]()
wow thanks for granting me the title the hot moderator, i guess u must be the god of PS has arrived, yet no fact sheets, no specifications, bt jst empty talks , u as a technical guy from from ps-powersport itself, can you please pour out the specifications , features and comparison of your products compared to the other products listed in page 1. My concept is pretty simple , share facts please, my last discussion with you regarding "MSD ignition systems vs PS Powersport ignition booster" headed no where as there was still no fact sheets nor a constructive discussion. Remember one thing, I am not even your competitor as I do not sell nor use those products , so please discuss constructively as we want to squeeze out the pro's , con's of the products. Dont worry about how technical it can get, there are technical guys around here.
so lets start shall we ?
as for PS website front page i saw this product
Air Fuel Enhancer
so correct me if i am wrong about your cut n paste, as a technical person, please do highlight me whts the advantage of the PS Powersport product compared to the other two.
p/s , its not me who is creating stories, maybe its ur fans who are talk cock sing songing around including sending me the pm's. Since I received the PM, i just wanted to open up and want tht particular person, and of cos since u have arrived , to shoot our the facts and advantages of the PS. If its very factual, i will put it to sticky. If its just just words and not constructive, i guess it just lacks a sales marketer or technical support. Try live up to your title "Marketing Division & Sales Technical Support". If you just want to come in and talk nonsense, please head towards the marketplace and continue bumping ur sales threads. Zerotohundred is a place to share info & help one another , what have you shared so far ?
Thank You.
Jin
Zilotohunled
Useless Modelator
Slow Mo Sdn Bhd
03-7552525
im livin at sabah. i dont know there, but here e-manage blue + std harness + 3 bar map sensor is far cheaper than the PS air/fuel enhancer. i've just had this kinda debate with a friend, also a PS dealer. im a happy e-manage user for a daily driven heavy mod car. he try to convince me to switch to PS air/fuel enhancer + PS-PowerSport Peak Air-Fuel Mixture Analyzer(USING OEM NERROWBAND 02 SENSOR WITH 5 LED DISPLAY). not to say that this product is not good.just want to know how xzly PS air/fuel enhancer work. just a bit of tech info.
---------- Post added at 05:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:10 AM ----------
by the way, im interested to try PS-PowerSport EZ Launch Control.
:rolleyes: :stupid: 1 thing do not understand you people here: If PS Powersport products are no good, Why few fellas here are very sensitive of some customers willing shift to PS PowerSport products,
IF yours existing management is good tuned. than why bother other to ask to change to PS Powersport.:
stupid::stupid::stupid:because i care, there r things that i dun understand and craving for lights to shine it out,
if you or anyone else could provide further technical information, that would be great and i'll appreciate it. izzit wrong? even lots of people will ask question from a well known standalone brand. yet, u dun hv to use the "stupid" icon. try 2 answer my stupid question 1st. :D
p/s-review should not be like "wah, siok leh!" or "cun seh, dat day kenot go up genting, now can go genting", "best bro, this is best! - (in Russell Peter tone, lol)" izzit?
bro, are you interested in this...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/297562-hks-f-con-sz.html#post3772138
---------- Post added at 01:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:49 AM ----------
or here http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?p=589059#589059