PS Powersport tuning products

Wah Chrisyong..

its clear to me now,what your intentions are,therefore i shall no longer pay attention to the gibberish you type.You are not worth my time.

Best Job in the world.. Looking out at Chics and Checking them out...

fuuh~ :listen:

dnt promote bai, then everyone will try to apply job here hehehe
anyway guys, im the photographer for lingerie photoshoots , lolx

holy #@!T!!! bro...why havent you posted any of your work of art at the random girls thread!?!?!?

You'll do alot of us a favour you know !

any part time vacancies? i dont mind if the pay is small, satisfaction guaranteed...sorry, off topic.
:creep::creep::creep:

hey jin KL why u edit what i wrote and change to tony rigoli...oiii jahat la u..
miss use of your power man!:thefinger:

hey wat happened to the 1200hp skyline did not come also to sepang one?
but i was told that a toyota corona ps power was at cyberjaya but lost to td05 gsr..
hmm...anyone saw?

hey wat happened to the 1200hp skyline did not come also to sepang one?
but i was told that a toyota corona ps power was at cyberjaya but lost to td05 gsr..
hmm...anyone saw?

Bro Jos, mind i ask who told u that the PS POWERSPORT 1200HP skyline goin for this sepang drag? Cause myself also didnt receive any info bout it. Its all the while with our PS garage...:confused:

oic..
if u read behind pages..people wants to see the car at sdb...but did not come..
so fans all very upset..
would have been fun if see ps power skyline beat the evos...

Oic, didn't know got so many skyline fans here... :)

Even if there is chances fully tune Microtech Skyline vs PS Skyline...
doesnt matter who ever win or lose...
we still celebrate together as good sportmanship.
Am I right Bro Jos.

Oic, didn't know got so many skyline fans here... :)

Even if there is chances fully tune Microtech Skyline vs PS Skyline...
doesnt matter who ever win or lose...
we still celebrate together as good sportmanship.
Am I right Bro Jos.

Ala ma! is that one of the highly modified black skyline R34 with stroked engine and microtech kah?
This R34 monster tuned by the milimuin motor sports - juahua extreme service, you know. it is quite fast, because few good engine danaged and changed many times already!
but i syill put my bet on your PS R32.... sure can throw the R34 far lah!... this Microtech tuned skyline surely cannot lah......

Ala ma! is that one of the highly modified black skyline R34 with stroked engine and microtech kah?
This R34 monster tuned by the milimuin motor sports - juahua extreme service, you know. it is quite fast, because few good engine danaged and changed many times already!
but i syill put my bet on your PS R32.... sure can throw the R34 far lah!... this Microtech tuned skyline surely cannot lah......

i guess the topic has diverted elsewhere

to the other guys, i really want to know about your PS products, please step forward to let me know the specifications and the advantages ,

jst to remind the guy who sent me a "fuck" PM , i am still waiting for you to post as you are the PS GURU

I guess anyone who wanna know more bout PS POWERSPORT product is all here...

http://www.ps-powersport.com/electronics.html

Sharing caring...peace :)