Tunggu Sekejap
Tolong Sikit

Tidak Sama
Toda Specials
Tunggu Sekejap
Tolong Sikit

hehehehe
i working redi mar, not like those days :D

Best Job in the world.. Looking out at Chics and Checking them out...
fuuh~![]()
dnt promote bai, then everyone will try to apply job here hehehe
anyway guys, im the photographer for lingerie photoshoots , lolx
Tony Rigolli (JINKL'sTuning Specialists
Tidak Sama
Toda Specials
Tunggu Sekejap
Tolong Sikit
![]()
dnt promote bai, then everyone will try to apply job here hehehe
anyway guys, im the photographer for lingerie photoshoots , lolx

hey jin KL why u edit what i wrote and change to tony rigoli...oiii jahat la u..
miss use of your power man!![]()
hey wat happened to the 1200hp skyline did not come also to sepang one?
but i was told that a toyota corona ps power was at cyberjaya but lost to td05 gsr..
hmm...anyone saw?

oic..Bro Jos, mind i ask who told u that the PS POWERSPORT 1200HP skyline goin for this sepang drag? Cause myself also didnt receive any info bout it. Its all the while with our PS garage...![]()
Oic, didn't know got so many skyline fans here... :)
Even if there is chances fully tune Microtech Skyline vs PS Skyline...
doesnt matter who ever win or lose...
we still celebrate together as good sportmanship.
Am I right Bro Jos.
Ala ma! is that one of the highly modified black skyline R34 with stroked engine and microtech kah?
This R34 monster tuned by the milimuin motor sports - juahua extreme service, you know. it is quite fast, because few good engine danaged and changed many times already!
but i syill put my bet on your PS R32.... sure can throw the R34 far lah!... this Microtech tuned skyline surely cannot lah......