wta : about something that happen life.. haha

raja azim

bro i got problem...
hope u guys can help me...

im using e-manage blue now...

but my next plan actually want to change my cam n turbo..

somehow got a bunch of my fren ask me to change my piggy to stand alone...

what do u guys think?...

should i just proceed to the cam n turbo or buy a standalone microtech 1st?....

help me...

1 more thing, im using titan absober, but it *uck...

what absober with reasonable price should i change...

thanx guys :smokin:

azim....

there are a lot of pros and cons...but from my view...if u just change your cam,turbo and maybe injectors and fuel pump...better stick with e-manage...try first...if still not enuff for you...then can consider Power FC or HKS FCon Vpro...where this ECU can be used without MAF...wider band...and as conclusion my vote goes to piggy back...but I don't know about others...for me standalone ECU is a spark plugs 'eater'...:biggrin: and can't idle properly...I had bad experience with it...

As for suspension...if u can afford...go for TEIN type FLEX...(not MONOFLEX hehe) other option is look for evo9 bilstein + Tein spring...(or maybe can ask alfred aka lanevo6...what type of spring he is using?) very nice set up...:adore:

ouh ok azizi...

thanx for that...

will ask him l8er...

have to blanje u teh tarik la...

haha..:biggrin:

Bump: nway azizi, evo 9 absober can fit in evo 6 meh??....:hmmmm:

bro i got problem...
hope u guys can help me...

im using e-manage blue now...

but my next plan actually want to change my cam n turbo..

somehow got a bunch of my fren ask me to change my piggy to stand alone...

what do u guys think?...

should i just proceed to the cam n turbo or buy a standalone microtech 1st?....

help me...

1 more thing, im using titan absober, but it *uck...

what absober with reasonable price should i change...

thanx guys :smokin:

har Titan *uck ?? why le , have you try by bringing it back and tell them bout it ... because so far a few Titan user i've met had thumbs up for their product , oh my ... and i'm getting it this weekend ... :driver:

:hmmmm: using it rite now...so far so :top: for :slug: driver like me & need to service it soon...

azizi, why not monoflex ? what is the pros and cons ?

btw, i am using monoflex. just want to know other's opinion...

azizi, why not monoflex ? what is the pros and cons ?

btw, i am using monoflex. just want to know other's opinion...

Hehehe...ooi, above statement based on my personal feeling...:biggrin: for me MONOFLEX a bit too hard and...not friendly to Melaka road condition...

Azim, yes, Evo6 can use Evo9 suspension...alfred's secret recipe...no mod required..:biggrin:

Hehehe...ooi, above statement based on my personal feeling...:biggrin: for me MONOFLEX a bit too hard and...not friendly to Melaka road condition...

Azim, yes, Evo6 can use Evo9 suspension...alfred's secret recipe...no mod required..:biggrin:

Small mod required. need add washer and front pillowmounts have to use for CP9A one lor .. if original CT9A suspension, then only the washers.

:laugh: true story 1 laaa compared u all...:rofl:
Liz@rd, go on for titan bro...

1st of all hope u guys dun mind me posting in MLOC , coz i dun own an evo , nor a lancer

bro ley , alrdy committed , no turning back ...

Last edited by a moderator:
Doesn't matter laa here we sharin' info maa...
"dun own an evo , nor a lancer"...Who knows 1 day u'r d owner Of Lan Evo!
Thn join MLOC...A MUST leh!
Point of No Return laa tuu...Hahaaha!!!

1.lizard!!!!....ive just service it but still not satisfied with it... :mad: n 1 more thing, its too bumpy for my car...thanx for the info bro..:mad:

2.ley!!!!...how come my titan suck bro?...cant feel the power of titan...maybe i have to ask that fella to make it hard kot...

3.azizi!!!!...will try evo 9 absober soon...
hehehe....thanx dude!!! :wavey:

Doesn't matter laa here we sharin' info maa...
"dun own an evo , nor a lancer"...Who knows 1 day u'r d owner Of Lan Evo!
Thn join MLOC...A MUST leh!
Point of No Return laa tuu...Hahaaha!!!

haha cheers m8 :wavey: if i ever own one , i will , but i still in love with NA atm ...

1.lizard!!!!....ive just service it but still not satisfied with it... :mad: n 1 more thing, its too bumpy for my car...thanx for the info bro..:mad:

2.ley!!!!...how come my titan suck bro?...cant feel the power of titan...maybe i have to ask that fella to make it hard kot...

3.azizi!!!!...will try evo 9 absober soon...
hehehe....thanx dude!!! :wavey:

all i know for their customer service in Titan is DO UNTIL HAPPY , must go back few times one , just like my frens , 3-4 times to get the right settings , a bit far thou , ipoh mali pun ada :driver:

haha cheers m8 :wavey: if i ever own one , i will , but i still in love with NA atm ...
:top: suit yur satisfaction bro...it's yurs!
:hmmmm: mine not too hard & not too soft = fair enuf...maklum laa family man!
Yaa u might try to ask thm / can try Bro Azizi suggestion...

:top: suit yur satisfaction bro...it's yurs!

:hmmmm: mine not too hard & not too soft = fair enuf...maklum laa family man!
Yaa u might try to ask thm / can try Bro Azizi suggestion...

but azizi said better use evo9 absober + monoflex spring...getting fade up of titan bro...
nak service pun jauh bro...ok nvm, i think i try 1 more time service then if still not good i change la...hahaha...thanx bro...

all i know for their customer service in Titan is DO UNTIL HAPPY , must go back few times one , just like my frens , 3-4 times to get the right settings , a bit far thou , ipoh mali pun ada :driver:

ok then, will try my luck 1 more time...total 4 times service dalam tahun ni..:banghead:

but azizi said better use evo9 absober + monoflex spring...getting fade up of titan bro...
nak service pun jauh bro...ok nvm, i think i try 1 more time service then if still not good i change la...hahaha...thanx bro...
ok then, will try my luck 1 more time...total 4 times service dalam tahun ni..:banghead:

Like tht u shud go for E9 suspension lar...up to u bro! :wavey:

azim...yes..try 2 adjust that suit you first...

btw...evo9 absorber + tein spring (not monoflex spring...hehe)