Im transplating my engine

ok sorry 4g93t sorry.. im quite new in this... so anyway u guys think which is better more? how much is the vr4 now?? does any1 know?

cyiliancypress...

u drive a iswara rite?...there is sumone who convert to vr4 in his iswara at my place here...
actually how much is ur budget?...roughly i mean...the reason is that we can narrow down the choices of the engine according to ur budget...

as i see here....GSR is a newer engine n its a 1.8l engine with turbo...got a fren who convert to GSR...quite powerful....while VR4 is an old engine but its 2.0l engine wif turbo...as they all say here...eventhough an old engine but it can withstand 500 hp on crank...EVO series...newer than VR4 n 2.0l engine wif turbo....quite "manja" n will cost u a bomb.... but the pleasure when u have it done properly is priceless!!..

well its all depend on u.....cos u're the one who going to convert ur car....we all here just giving u a suggestion....my suggestion is that u choose the engine that u want but according to ur budget...dont want u to have a headache later since modifying a car use quite a sum of money...

neway...good luck converting

thx arif. my budject is around 5k... could that afford a gsr?? since im not that crazy bout "power" btw is there any of you sifu can make new "geran" wihtout changing the car to standart? i lost it... can u guys help??

5k is abit on the low side for any decent engine conversion.....try up ur budget bit more n u could haf more options.....

maybe it around 5-8k!!with this amount u can b on the safe side n have the extra bucks to help u out when anything goes wrong... ;)

dude..
u kim huat arh??might be u...if not oops..wrong person...
go get a GSR.as i said earlier,u cant go wrong with this one le..