Guys pls help me with this..........

4G633

Need help from u guys...

im abit confused bout this problem....

1- Gearbox oil?? can i use Redline oil GL-4 MTL and MT90(need to mix)???

2- Transfer case n Rear diffrential?? can i use GL-5 Redline 75w90?? or
can i use Cusco or Kaaz gear oil????

3- AYC and ACD??? Shud use ATF SPIII recoment oil is Mits Diaqueen or??

anyone can explain to me n reply me pls email me [email protected] thanx in advance for ur guys help coz im new in EVO world.

my ride before was 1st: Subaru STi wagon ver5
2nd: Nissan S15
3rd: my new ride now is EVO8, its make me confused bout this oil

Pls help me guys.......................:bawling:

Thanx....

Need help from u guys...

im abit confused bout this problem....

1- Gearbox oil?? can i use Redline oil GL-4 MTL and MT90(need to mix)???

2- Transfer case n Rear diffrential?? can i use GL-5 Redline 75w90?? or
can i use Cusco or Kaaz gear oil????

3- AYC and ACD??? Shud use ATF SPIII recoment oil is Mits Diaqueen or??

anyone can explain to me n reply me pls email me [email protected] thanx in advance for ur guys help coz im new in EVO world.

my ride before was 1st: Subaru STi wagon ver5
2nd: Nissan S15
3rd: my new ride now is EVO8, its make me confused bout this oil

Pls help me guys.......................:bawling:

Thanx....

Bro, pls. read this posted by resident MLOC Evo Tech, Lanevo6:rofl::rofl:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...c-transaxle-fluid-atf-spiii-and-atf-spii.html

jameswwt camne nak contact EVO kit???

saya dari brunei lah...............

Honestly,its very difficult to solve bcos this is a common problem for Evo 4 model (Air Flow issue if im not wrong).
The problem will be even worst if u hv changed to aluminium pipings.

Have u tried to re-circulate the bov into your air filter port?

My problem solved (90%) after i put in a standalone ecu.

Pls try to get more Sifu's to advise bcos this is solely based on my personal experience.

james mine is evo8, the tuner from japan Ohura Shumpei says its normal for CT9A,jus need to Ecutek reflash then mayb solve the probs,i havent do the Ecutek coz my buget a bit tight now coz coming raya.. cek this out place dat Ohura Shumpei from japan work now http://www.shhproshopbrunei.com/

Opss...sorry wrong info but as said after u reflash yr ecu everything will be just fine...