how much is the celica selling?juz wonder the market price for the half cut.
that 1 is auto 1...
last time i asked is around RM7.5k only...:hmmmm:
how much is the celica selling?juz wonder the market price for the half cut.
2zz short block is about RM6k.... I doubt halfcuts are that cheap.....
Any more changes of Engine other than Celica? Does Alteeza Engine fit? If change mounting and all is it still possible?
Is there any more transplant ? Is Alteeza engine fit? Can make to fit or not?
Talking about 3SGE on Altis, I think 3SGE VVTi (Redtop) would fit on Altis. Anyways, Altis is best matched with 2ZZ engines as it is the right platform for it... heck Altis (Corolla RunX or sumthing) in other countries comes standard fitted with 2ZZGE powerplant.
yes sir..i found one at my place half cut shop..one beauty altis halfcut with 2zzge in it..i didnt check whether it's manual or auto..![]()
just a tip for u, b4 kena shoot by most taiko here, i think u better do some homework in web search, for both engine and even from the pic also u will kno that no way altezza engine of 3SGE will fit into Altis nicely...and both are from diff class.. and even diff drive system (FF vs. FR)
but if u hv tones of monies and plan to re-shape the engine bay + re-construct the whole
drive system, i think u can do it....