Hello all! Sorry if this is a noob question.. My almost stock E7 has been running about 20k KMs from when I took it over from the previous owner with no info on the clutch and has recently been slipping a lot. i.e when I want to floor it from 3rd gear the revs go up first and I'm forced to release the accelerator to let it catch up with the speed.
So my question is, what is the average cost of replacing the clutch (or what ever the part affected is) for our car? I've ruled out trying to do it myself :P and my regular workshop which only does normal cars doesn't want to do it. Also, what is a clutch you guys recommend for a standard Evo like mine?
any help is appreciated!
So my question is, what is the average cost of replacing the clutch (or what ever the part affected is) for our car? I've ruled out trying to do it myself :P and my regular workshop which only does normal cars doesn't want to do it. Also, what is a clutch you guys recommend for a standard Evo like mine?
any help is appreciated!

or for that matter, golongan anak Datuks!!
U dont simply categorize later u kena ISA ..