Skyline Spotted!

Wei~~eyong. Don't simlpy simply taikor leh. Who to agree I'm taikor...after more problem created to me lagi susah.....Don't lah...I'm just a normal forummer staying in a small town nia~~~:banghead:

i think both also sapu la...... kekeke :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: i think both also sapu la...... kekeke :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

S-Tune. Where got hard to let go since I'm straight.

Bump: S-Tune. Where got hard to let go since I'm straight.

I mean they can't stop teasing you since after they had found out that you are a guy instead of what they hope you should be from your old picture!! Hee hee hee he heeee.....:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Spotted this last week,

08052009785.jpg

3 guys in the car le...

Saw this GTR34 with black LMGT4 rims....

Bump: Saw this GTR34 with black LMGT4 rims....

• IMG00104-20090511-1549.jpg
    IMG00104-20090511-1549.jpg
    50.1 KB · Views: 539
what do you guys think of this bodykit for the r35 gtr?

• 7849451372.jpg
    7849451372.jpg
    52.8 KB · Views: 319
  • 7834684562.jpg
    7834684562.jpg
    55.5 KB · Views: 308
What about this "bodykit" for Skyline's :hmmmm:

(Source claimed: Spotted at Trial workshop, Osaka)

• Trial workshop, Osaka.jpg
    Trial workshop, Osaka.jpg
    154.6 KB · Views: 454
[PIMPIN];3433556 said:
Saw that car over weekend as well. V-Spec with Z-tune fenders.

Drove alongside and waved, driver smiled and waved back.

Was a great moment for world peace and unity. :biggrin:

I also saw the same car, z-tune fender, but with stock rims and stock bumper..
drove side by side and waived back..
the driver wearing cap with trimmed beard..

p/s: some ppl said that he is the brother of Siti Nurhaliza..Mr Ayie..hehhee..

A long time ago, he came to my house to view my R33 GTR that I was selling.

My car was also viewed by another Malay actor, Eizlan Yusof. He already had a white R33 GTR and was looking for another for his friend.

.... Sighhhh, my next GTR will NEVER be sold.... :proud:

A long time ago, he came to my house to view my R33 GTR that I was selling.

My car was also viewed by another Malay actor, Eizlan Yusof. He already had a white R33 GTR and was looking for another for his friend.

.... Sighhhh, my next GTR will NEVER be sold.... :proud:

Maybe your next GTR will be bought by dato' K, who knows..
wakkakkaa..