Skyline Spotted!

last Friday spotted a nissan r31 in front of summit usj. blue color, with '2000 gt-ex' at rear boot. young guy drove it, with a chick besides him. the sound of the engine really nice. hehehe

Spotted a RED R35 at Sunway today le. Hardly seen any RED R35. White and black a lot.

Bump: Spotted a RED R35 at Sunway today le. Hardly seen any RED R35. White and black a lot.

Black are over the street...nothing special already...here are 1 of them!

Bump: Black are over the street...nothing special already...here are 1 of them!

• IMG00386-20090411-1117.jpg
    IMG00386-20090411-1117.jpg
    35.3 KB · Views: 275
there is one unit zele spec R35 at Naza... the red must be the wald spec.

Bump: there is one unit zele spec R35 at Naza... the red must be the wald spec.

NAZA r35 is not Zele spec... the owner request to change colour to orange only...
one of the salesman keipo to me lah.... haha

Saw this R35 at Naza recently

• DSC_0123.jpg
    DSC_0123.jpg
    74 KB · Views: 264
Wonder how will it look on a R34

Bump: Wonder how will it look on a R34

Seems like the whole car in on orange colour...IHMO, should have kept the lower lips, side skirts and the side vents in black or its ori colour then the car will look much nicer and more 3D.

I didn't know R35 GTR's in 2D. ROTFL....
Perhaps, 3D glasses would help. LOL... Sorry TR, just kidding.

today saw a gold gtr34 in sunway...plate AEW3...very nice sound...haven't seen it before...any of u guys have seen tis car?

Bump: today saw a gold gtr34 in sunway...plate AEW3...very nice sound...haven't seen it before...any of u guys have seen tis car?

I didn't know R35 GTR's in 2D. ROTFL....
Perhaps, 3D glasses would help. LOL... Sorry TR, just kidding.

hahahaha~~~I know you are kidding. It would like nice if all those little details of CF or other stuff was not painted in Orange so the car's details won't be lost due to the paint so it makes the car lack the details and looks dull...

today saw a gold gtr34 in sunway...plate AEW3...very nice sound...haven't seen it before...any of u guys have seen tis car?

Bump: today saw a gold gtr34 in sunway...plate AEW3...very nice sound...haven't seen it before...any of u guys have seen tis car?

Saw a Gold GTR quite some time ago around PJ area, around at least a year or so ago... after that went missing on the road. But there is one in Links showroom though..

Found this Bayside Blue GTR34 V Spec at a car dealer lot, and its up for grab!

Bump: Found this Bayside Blue GTR34 V Spec at a dealer lot and its up for grab!

• Blue GTR34.jpg
    Blue GTR34.jpg
    66.8 KB · Views: 2,757
  • Blue GTR34.jpg
    Blue GTR34.jpg
    66.8 KB · Views: 285
Last Saturday night... a group of R34's, cefiro, and a supra.... At genting gohtong jaya MAMAK... Member's of ZTH???