Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

peanut_wai used to tailgate me since he driving his 4g15..tats y he accidentally followed me to kepong ytd..he forgot now he turned into turbo_wai ady..still wana tailgate me..he tailgate me kaokao just will make me paise..other ppl tot my car got turbo inside but NOTHING inside..haha..WTH..i surrender :banghead:

mingz: hello mingz!! haha..nvm,just take ur time kay..& dont forget to upload some of tat wedding's dinner chicks aswell:biggrin:

looseand: yea, u're right..he pssttttt just wana follow me..as he just rmb my wing only..haha

Kesian~~ 5115, not easy to being a mod also..... :(

Back to topic, LUKA what tyre you using?

Yes.. its Yokohama Advan Neova on a Civic

ef3.jpg

Alan , then your civic leh ?? .. and make sure you don't regret of not getting FTO leh ..

Yeah loh.. a little regret lah... but celica also not bad lah.. so far i enjoy driving it,.. if it doesnot give me problems...

My civic sold de loh.. haizz.. i miss it.. its a great car..

peanut_wai used to tailgate me since he driving his 4g15..tats y he accidentally followed me to kepong ytd..he forgot now he turned into turbo_wai ady..still wana tailgate me..he tailgate me kaokao just will make me paise..other ppl tot my car got turbo inside but NOTHING inside..haha..WTH..i surrender :banghead:

mingz: hello mingz!! haha..nvm,just take ur time kay..& dont forget to upload some of tat wedding's dinner chicks aswell:biggrin:

looseand: yea, u're right..he pssttttt just wana follow me..as he just rmb my wing only..haha

I think PW is the youngest hardest hardcore modder ??

Yeah loh.. a little regret lah... but celica also not bad lah.. so far i enjoy driving it,.. if it doesnot give me problems...

My civic sold de loh.. haizz.. i miss it.. its a great car..

Nice nice .. time to change your avatar picture .. haha

oh ya... yellow... sry i color blind...
saw his car in PV3 be4...

btw, wat engine pw using?

P&C ..

Nice nice .. time to change your avatar picture .. haha

P&C ..

planed to.. but maybe i will change it after getting the body kits done.. cos now i dun think i want to put lots of pictures bout it yet.. XD

CCK,sorry no chick pic on wedding cos i din take camera..juz eat n "yam seng"...

ok,here's mine...enjoyzzzz

btw the road like so empty wan.. where u find it.. i want park my car and run out take picture also susah de.. hahaha..

btw the road like so empty wan.. where u find it.. i want park my car and run out take picture also susah de.. hahaha..[/QUOT

Because we conquer the road d .. haha .. making them to make a u-turn:biggrin:

btw the road like so empty wan.. where u find it.. i want park my car and run out take picture also susah de.. hahaha..[/QUOT

Because we conquer the road d .. haha .. making them to make a u-turn:biggrin:

alan..that time is 3am...what road also empty la...can park sg.besi fast lane n take photo too...hahaha...jkjk

Hahaha .. this one is digging own grave only .. Park at federal ( middle lane ) and take picture also can one .. hahahahaha