Pothole hazard

eujin

Just wana share something here :

just now, my car fell to a victim of kl infamous pothole at oug intersection to old klang road. it was after raining where my car wanted to turn left to old klang road..while turning, din notice anything unusual until i hit something very hard. my front rims and rear rims dented..my rear suspension collapse..gone...front suspension..doesnt look tht well either...my car is just less thn 1 year old...my 17 inch is 5 months plus...haih..wat to do....have to get it fix..putih putih kena ..

let me warn pothole hazard area currentlly i saw la..

oug intersection to old klang road on turning to left where heading towards kinrara/puchong.i blardy huge pothole which damage my car

2nd i saw is in jln gasing towards university...also..saw some giant crater there...

lolx. sad to heard that.! as long people in the ride is save.!

haha eujin...same here la bro...me also kena moon crater on the way to Bandar Mahkota Cheras...4month old 17' rims dented front n rear left side but lucky suspension is ok n tire din pancit...i using toyo t1r so if really pancit den i 2 months eat roti kosong at mamak...d particular pothole that i wack at 100kmh also nearly claim a motorcyclist life...came out in chinese news paper d guy serious injuries...after that story straight away got ppl fill back d hole but its now back to moon crater again...-.-'

d solution to counter pothole: install H3 hid at fog lamps!

haha

swapped my 17" to 15" coz of the stupid potholes in Tmn Cuepacs.....my absorbers ohso sound like shit.......every mth gotta do alignment n stuff.....finally,i got too pissed with that freakin potholes,i stole few cones from that police camp near Cuepacs n placed them on the potholes.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:.......btw,i was drunk that night:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

those "sendiri bikin" ones are the worst.....drive hard over it n u actually feel ur dashboard fitting just gave way.......:banghead:

yup, thats true, those "sendiri bikin" 1, if not very thin but high then must be very high & wide... without any warning sign when u come close, no paint on it... then we just simply "Fly-Bump"....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Yaloh, my resident area also like this. Don't know why they can simply make their own bump. Some paint and no sign so dangerous...

pity them la....last time they wanted to study,become engineers/architects but no money...so when they see oppurtunity to build something,they grab it regardless if they have to fork out their own money:rofl::rofl::rofl:.....problem is we are the mangsa.....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

the price for those bump is rm40-50 per bump....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Then i pay the guy and make 10 bumps in front of his house. See he die or not....then I think it will be like a testing ground for his car's suspension...Hehehe

i'm thinkin further bro....i can start selling sports bra there once ur proposed humps are ready...coz the women there gonna need all the "support" they could muster...toing!toing!toing!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Then i pay the guy and make 10 bumps in front of his house. See he die or not....then I think it will be like a testing ground for his car's suspension...Hehehe

u can have a try coz i'm not stay near u.... ehehhehehe... but if u stay near me, doing those things, then u can check out how many bottle pecah inside ur house every morning...... hehehehehe.....:proud:

wah..taikor u damn scary leh:thefinger:

Wah~~taikor you so ganas....The fury of Jin!!!

I won't do that if you were my neighbour.

this is the akibat masuk lubang bulan....my wholed spring came off frm the absober....haih..force to change new abs...

280320091878.jpg

280320091879.jpg

wah,gila ka:banghead:.....like dis,u must call the majlis dudes n claim money from them...my friend did that.....but u must take photos of the pothole,pics of damages n some eye witness.....