May 16, 2004
Sounds like a myth but really happened!

Place: Taman Melawati
Date: 29/5/05
Time: 6.45pm

I was driving my bro's Kelisa home from work (yes, I work Sundays) when I saw a stunning brandnew SL 55 (SL55 emblem on left, AMG on right and 4!!!! exhaust pipes). It was driving rather slowly heading towards the Melawati highschool so I decided to overtake it.
Driver was a makcik/datin wearing pink/lightish red tudung and turns out it was part of 3 car convoy.

Moral of the story: I saw an SL55 AMG and it made my day heheheheh ;)

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
got one SL55 AMG stayed around my area...condo at jalan ampang hilir....single digit no 8...woohoo..

muheez_17

Jan 20, 2005
The title of this thread is really catchy...........
Hahahahahahaha.........

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
aku_sangap said:
got one SL55 AMG stayed around my area...condo at jalan ampang hilir....single digit no 8...woohoo..
i know which car u toking abt............ tats is indian owner if i not mistaken.........

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
but, the owner looks like a malay guyz...(old guyz laa..). He always lepak at Uncle Don Hartamas..

gobiz

May 16, 2004
zero4 said:
i think the saw the same SL 55, was a black in colour with a tudung malay lady driver around kl area
There's a black new SL driven by a tudung lady in Melawati too, often waits for her daughter at the highschool but it's not a 55, it's an SL350.

The SL55 I saw was silver.

Hmmm, lotsa datuks love their wives a lot, buy them an SL Merc. Or they just got married to a younger 2nd wife, have to pay compensation hehehhehehehhehe

PLSSSSSSSS HELPPPPPP !!!!!!!!:adore::adore::adore::mad::mad::mad:

Hi to all sifu currently driving a milo tin Wira. I feel damn noisy when entering uneven road. im running with adjustable n i need sound proof material. I feel damn damn solid driving after putting up UR bars :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: but the noise haisssshhhh terrible lah :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:...( JB, Bakar Batu n Permas road making me headache with traffic jam n uneven road )

i heard bout...