Microtech

bro Vteckiller...i have one unit microtech lt10.the microtech is use for 4g93 engine like Satria GTI engine.the engine is use the crank pully sensor and cam sensor to take ign input.
The problem is my 4g63 engine is use the crank sensor like VR4.so,wat can i do?i hope u can help me....tq:wavey:

Bump: Bro Vteckiller...i have one unit microtech lt10.the microtech is use for 4g93 engine like Satria GTI engine.the engine is use the crank pully sensor and cam sensor to take ign input.
The problem is my 4g63 engine is use the crank sensor like VR4.so,wat can i do?i hope u can help me....tq:wavey:

Hi bro..no probs la..can be used..this is because the gsr and the evo or eclipse or vr4 uses the same trigger patern and they share 1 power 1 ground and 1home and 1 speed so no probs..can be used for your application...
the wiring is the same..both engine has 4wire..so no probs...
:)
have fun.

sifu speaks up...problem solve..:driver:very funny when u came out u
iswara story..ytrsdy.gald to hear that..hehehe

Hi bro..no probs la..can be used..this is because the gsr and the evo or eclipse or vr4 uses the same trigger patern and they share 1 power 1 ground and 1home and 1 speed so no probs..can be used for your application...
the wiring is the same..both engine has 4wire..so no probs...
:)
have fun.

Hi...Bro Vteckiller,thank for reply me.
I try to connect the wire ,but no respons to crank signal,the Microtech ign input just wan use 3 wire only.1 red(speed),1 blue(gnd),1 yellow(gnd).I don Know how to connect....
The ign drawing like below....

• DSC01137.JPG
    DSC01137.JPG
    58.7 KB · Views: 179
  • DSC01138.JPG
    DSC01138.JPG
    66 KB · Views: 165
  • DSC01139.JPG
    DSC01139.JPG
    52.4 KB · Views: 156
Hi...Bro Vteckiller,thank for reply me.
I try to connect the wire ,but no respons to crank signal,the Microtech ign input just wan use 3 wire only.1 red(speed),1 blue(gnd),1 yellow(gnd).I don Know how to connect....
The ign drawing like below....

very easy la....
here is how its done..
microtech harness----------------distributor harness
black-------------------------------big black
red --------------------------------red
green------------------------------small black
white------------------------------white

just follow this u will surely be right! unless u have accidenly burn the ecu..then it wont start.all the best :)

Sorry, just bump in to ask. Is there any microtec piggyback that is able to convert the MAF cars into MAP..? If there is, how much would it cost...?

Hi, I was just going to send you a pm but it was full. Can you please quote me the list of necessary items to run mivec 1.8 gsr turbo without using mivec or gsr original wiring (just 1.8 na wiring). If possible please quote the price also. Thanks.

Sorry, just bump in to ask. Is there any microtec piggyback that is able to convert the MAF cars into MAP..? If there is, how much would it cost...?
yes u can use the microtech lt4
it can eleminate the maf sensor and remove rev cut etc..
its rm2800 plus dyno tuning..

Hi, I was just going to send you a pm but it was full. Can you please quote me the list of necessary items to run mivec 1.8 gsr turbo without using mivec or gsr original wiring (just 1.8 na wiring). If possible please quote the price also. Thanks.

just add a shift light to activate mivec..

or if u dont wanna use any of those wiring use microtech lt10s..
rm4500 plus install and dyno tune.

hehehe...im no body la bro..juz laugh la jo buat lawak...hahaha.:biggrin:

must buat lawak sometimes ma..or else boring la..

very easy la....
here is how its done..
microtech harness----------------distributor harness
black-------------------------------big black
red --------------------------------red
green------------------------------small black
white------------------------------white

just follow this u will surely be right! unless u have accidenly burn the ecu..then it wont start.all the best :)

so did this diagram help u out in your wiring trouble shooting..

yes u can use the microtech lt4
it can eleminate the maf sensor and remove rev cut etc..
its rm2800 plus dyno tuning..

Bro... if eliminate the MAF sensor, can remove the original MAF sensor? mean my airflow sensor no need use back, if turbo charged it, even i dont have air filter pipe no filter also ok???:biggrin::biggrin:

Microtech Up Date Price Only DIY unit
1.LT10s+X4+Harness (25psi,35psi and 45psi)
2.LT4+Harness (25psi,35psi and 45psi)
Call 3rd GearPerformance Racing

Enjoyssss bro..Tune on the Dyno Mellinium Sunway.(aka Joshua)

Bump: Microtech Up Date Price Only DIY unit
1.LT10s+X4+Harness (25psi,35psi and 45psi) RM3650
2.LT4+Harness (25psi,35psi and 45psi)RM2000

bro 3rdgear
for this, LT4 is using map sensor ma, so about the original maf sensor at airram can remove and dont use it??? or still need to keep it, in the same time also need use map sensor?:idea:

Bump: bro 3rdgear
for this, LT4 is using map sensor ma, so about the original maf sensor at airram can remove and dont use it??? or still need to keep it, in the same time also need use map sensor?:idea: