DC5 Advice

wow!!! Nice turn out ... ALL THANKS TO OUR NEW PRESIDENT : MEOR!!!!

Seriously ... nice turn out!

ALL VOTE FOR MEOR!!!

brothers and uncles,

i am truly honored to be nominated as the Barack Obama of the United Integras of Malaysia. But sadly i have to exclude myself from being the no. 1 man due to the following reasons:

1. I still lack of skill and knowledge with the DC5s (only last week got to know where to adjust the clutch - see how newbie i am)

2. I am not experienced to manage any club at any level.

Therefore i would like to propose that the founder of this thread or any experienced DC5 owner to be the president of the club (if we are forming one lahhhhh..but i prefer we stick this way. Very hippie and not bounded to any club rules ahahahha).

I will only offer myself as a contender for presidency if my block has muscled up to 2,400cc and the air that it breathes is through the TWM individual throttle bodies (c/w carbon fiber horn tips) hahaahahahahahahahahahahaahahhaahahahahahhahahaahahahahahahahahahahah

weii abg padang kilat ... i was not there but i know from the feedback here lorr ...

And heyyy .... there is a 1st time for everybody ... u think Mr Obama knows everything ah? Like you he is good at organizing and planning thus he is the no1 man now ... ehehheheh ... so dont be shy la ... ekekekke

weii abg padang kilat ... i was not there but i know from the feedback here lorr ...

And heyyy .... there is a 1st time for everybody ... u think Mr Obama knows everything ah? Like you he is good at organizing and planning thus he is the no1 man now ... ehehheheh ... so dont be shy la ... ekekekke

read between the line - :thefinger: -

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

I will only offer myself as a contender for presidency if my block has muscled up to 2,400cc and the air that it breathes is through the TWM individual throttle bodies (c/w carbon fiber horn tips) hahaahahahahahahahahahahaahahhaahahahahahhahahaahahahahahahahahahahah

bump to 2400cc=:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
ITB= :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

17 dc5r n counting. i think its time for us to form a dc5r club/team malaysia officially ..

ahahhha i dunno if i misread it ... but i took it as a YES .... wakakaka:thefinger:

I agree with stylites! Its TIME ...

heard you guys had a great outing!!!

hope to meet some of you guys on the next outing :driver:

Bump: heard you guys had a great outing!!!

hope to meet some of you guys on the next outing :driver:

yeah man ..................

............ DC5's vs FD2R's !

Ultimate Honda Showdown ............. :biggrin:

Bump: yeah man ..................

Started liao..............

yo bro... Meet you and your gangs up.... Not for a showdown or VS meet:biggrin:

We all know your DC5 is one of the fastet:adore::adore:

brothers here are them piccas... just had to be in b&w coz the the place was blardy dark. otherwise all the black cars will not be seen LOL. thanks to hezz for his time. read his review here:

http://mivek4doddle.blogspot.com/

m_DSC_9004.jpg

m_DSC_9002.jpg

m_DSC_9000.jpg

m_DSC_8996.jpg

m_DSC_8994.jpg

m_DSC_8982.jpg

m_DSC_8981.jpg

m_DSC_8980.jpg

m_DSC_8967.jpg

m_DSC_8946.jpg

m_DSC_8942.jpg

m_DSC_8914.jpg

m_DSC_8911.jpg

now waiting for more pics from alex and elaine...

wow...dc5 gang......! nice pic....:driver:

hope..next time i can join dc5 geng...hahaha