DC5 Advice

yeah bro, but they claimed its mugen -.-
transfer my deposit frm cf hood to carbon gt-wing mugen style ..

..... yeah, they're kinda stupid people over there at best feels......

.......... i can get better pricing at racecraft if anybody's interested........... P&C

Bump: ..... yeah, they're kinda stupid people over there at best feels......

.......... i can get better pricing at racecraft if anybody's interested........... P&C

anybody know where to find shift sport look alike CF hood....

lol, i want also la if got, same la shift sport and buddy club punye, get ori ler, kan dekat from ur place..hehehehe

i got my mugen style hood cheap2 one, coz got some problem with the pin, fitting was not bad, just very hard to close, need to slam only can close lol.. but i asked if new stock around rm1900..need to order tho..

lol, i want also la if got, same la shift sport and buddy club punye, get ori ler, kan dekat from ur place..hehehehe

i got my mugen style hood cheap2 one, coz got some problem with the pin, fitting was not bad, just very hard to close, need to slam only can close lol.. but i asked if new stock around rm1900..need to order tho..

ori one....? hmm.... cannot la. too expensive for me.

guyzz..need help here.. my rear lamp is just like an aquarium right now...i want to go repair the lamp and hopefully guyz (who was experienced this problem or might know about it) could lead me the way to the any shop for repair the lamp... cheerz guy..

p/s need to repair the lamp before the tt venue..afraid my horsepower might drop...:)

haksuyo:
bro, where did you get the mugen style cf hood ah ? can pm me? :biggrin:

RajaMacho:
best place i can think of off-hand is any Honda Malaysia sales & service.
because they're honda authorised, you can be sure they will do a good job otherwise you can screw them kau kau :biggrin:

weii raja .. where got horsepower drop .... from horsepower jadik fishpower jek ...

:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

wakkakakkak

I want buddy club CF!

weii raja .. where got horsepower drop .... from horsepower jadik fishpower jek ...

:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

wakkakakkak

I want buddy club CF!

fish power..!!! mmm sound great.. any one has same fish power as me??? i think i'll be tapau all you guyz.. hahahaha

haksuyo:
bro, where did you get the mugen style cf hood ah ? can pm me? :biggrin:

RajaMacho:
best place i can think of off-hand is any Honda Malaysia sales & service.
because they're honda authorised, you can be sure they will do a good job otherwise you can screw them kau kau :biggrin:

did u have same experienced with me tim or ur friend?? does honda want to repair the lamp.. the job quite leceh maaa... nanti they all tiao me..

fish power..!!! mmm sound great.. any one has same fish power as me??? i think i'll be tapau all you guyz.. hahahaha

did u have same experienced with me tim or ur friend?? does honda want to repair the lamp.. the job quite leceh maaa... nanti they all tiao me..

raja u can go to any of the spraypainting workshop and ask them to silicone the taillights. have to take out and dry off your taillights first before putting on the silicone

guyzz..need help here.. my rear lamp is just like an aquarium right now...i want to go repair the lamp and hopefully guyz (who was experienced this problem or might know about it) could lead me the way to the any shop for repair the lamp... cheerz guy..

p/s need to repair the lamp before the tt venue..afraid my horsepower might drop...:)

abang kasi tebuk satu lubang....problem solved....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

raja u can go to any of the spraypainting workshop and ask them to silicone the taillights. have to take out and dry off your taillights first before putting on the silicone

padang kilat..any shop u can refer to?? probably any shop ampang area:biggrin:

bro, once you get it done, do post the shop here ... i bet that someday, we may need the visit to the shop ... :)

Well, any "leceh" punya kerja that normal mechanic lazy to do , i throw to Honda Malaysia , because:
a) they charge relatively reasonable prices
b) they have all the funny clips / little plastic or rubber parts that need changing or broken , which no other mechanic has!
c) ...... they can't say no, can they? :biggrin:

i've got same problem like you raja...i tebuk lubang...put some silicon problem solved! cost me 50 bucks. my trusty Ah Boon kedai ketuk is all i need!!:biggrin:

hasukyo : can pm me where did u bought ur cf mugen hood frm ? thx ..

raja : my opinion same goes with timmy's. go to honda workshop n they did a good work to it. ive done mine there but its a crv. they charge reasonably n problem fixed !

http://jdmjunkee.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/peter1.jpg

http://jdmjunkee.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/ray2.jpg

hasukyo : can pm me where did u bought ur cf mugen hood frm ? thx ..

raja : my opinion same goes with timmy's. go to honda workshop n they did a good work to it. ive done mine there but its a crv. they charge reasonably n problem fixed !

how much they charge?

farhan, raja,

both of my taillights oso masuk air after hujan. i plan to fix this a.s.a.p. probably this weekend. although the water quantity is not that much but when its hot the rear lights will be 'berwap' and thats not a nice view for someone whose cucuking me haha.

apparently this happened to other NFL owner oso - mayatsan

i know dat by drilling the water will not trapped inside but a very tiny hole oso can make the dust/debris enters the lights and over sometime u will realize your rear lamp will be sort of like 'dirty' inside. especially if the water is still flowing in/out of d lights. this happend to my EF before. drilled a hole and solved d water issue..but after a year or so i realize the taillight is becoming darker and darker hahahaha..