Skyline Spotted!

Mn..... this car looks like seen before, 1 of member from ZTH:burnout:

Bump: Mn..... this car looks like seen before, 1 of member from ZTH:burnout:

R34 4 door GT-R :biggrin:

A32GTRb.jpg

A32GTRa.jpg

Oh NooOOooooOOo...

Spotted a 4 door GTT with no. 3434 at Jalan Duta bout 10.30am today, big possibility a member here. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

And another white 4 door GTT with GT wing at sunway food court today.

Spotted a gray R34GTT last night around midnight at the traffic lights near SG Motors in DU

I always flash lights at all Skylines I see, was the culture Down Under so I figured its the normal thing to do. :wavey:

Bump: Spotted a gray R34GTT last night around midnight at the traffic lights near SG Motors in DU

I always flash lights at all Skylines I see, was the culture Down Under so I figured its the normal thing to do. :wavey:

hooo.....i`m always double signal when overtake `R` plate car in town,heeee

few days back saw a nissan skyline r34 ..pearl accent color..
plate number BEAST
always at segi college.
quite cute the guy

i know of this BEA57...lives in my area

he's taking the fast and the furious too seriously got neons and stuff hahaha

car came with black TE37 but he changed to something like 20 inch bling rims or something like that... has a lot of crest/badges on the front

the opposite of tastefully done.

he has other cars too, NSX and EVO i think, all done up the same way (neons, strobe lights)

:banghead:

BEA57
Chrome rims and scissor doors on a GT-R... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/puke.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/puke.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/puke.gif
neons... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/puke.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/puke.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/puke.gif

Perfect example of things you shouldn't do to a GT-R...

But, each to his own... One mans meat is another mans poison.

great modification for the GTR haha.....
din see scissor door on GTR before.. :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

spotted a bayside blue GTR number plate W*A 96 heading to sg besi highway on friday.. boy, it brings back memories :bawling:

Saw that car over weekend as well. V-Spec with Z-tune fenders.

Drove alongside and waved, driver smiled and waved back.

Was a great moment for world peace and unity. :biggrin:

Penchala link the other i saw again this gtr34 peal accent color..plate number is BEA ** i think.hehe..with chrome rims wor.

Bump: haha..ya lar...y wanna do like that...if u have a proton just stay with it lar...i have a mrs but i dont bother doing it like a 360modena spyder..its not that i don want or cant afford...its cheap lar..only 40k..but i don wan..im driving mrs so just mrs lar..y wanna change to a different identity car...

Bump: :smokin:
thomas wong
kinda spotted this nsx b4..
got this pic from facebook..
this idiotic guy uploaded it..so i had to post..keke:driver:

• pint.jpg
    pint.jpg
    59.2 KB · Views: 208
mspec nur alor setar now selling to 1 chinese guy also in alor setar..(previous owner malay..new owner chinese guy yg evo 9 putus dua dkt highway araound ipoh last 3year...

spot 1 r34 with tomei derive engine at a.star.....(slalu lepak ss racing last time kot this monster)

Bump: mspec nur alor setar now selling to 1 chinese guy also in alor setar..(previous owner malay..new owner chinese guy yg evo 9 putus dua dkt highway araound ipoh last 3year...

spot 1 r34 with tomei derive engine at a.star.....(slalu lepak ss racing last time kot this monster)