mods on Accord CF4

can export car to brunei ke?

Bump: or u just looking for gearbox?

ask cat77

Bump: or u just looking for gearbox?

ask cat77

boleh.. tapi kalau keta umur lebih 7 tahun tidak dapat masuk kecuali ada "special reason"

im looking for Euro R manual transmission. any idea where i could find it?

if euro r dont have......sir-T gearbox (T2T4) got......with LSD too......only gearbox.....no liver and paddle.....RM 2500....i using what engine????....thanks

Do CF4-SIR comes with LSD ar ? If not, can we install it in ar ?

any idea on how much is it to ship from there to brunei ? hehe

Cat77 - RM2500 any discount? hehe

otherwise i think should fit thou coz my engine is h22a but from a bb4

Do CF4-SIR comes with LSD ar ? If not, can we install it in ar ?

yes.....as confirmed by sifu fobs.......factory spec....however u can change to performance lsd like spoon ka kaaz ka.......if so much money la.....hehehehehe

barbiturat... i'm using NPE on a daily basis... heeessh. fed hiway oso naik ka? they said PLUS hiway... meaning that NSE, elite and fed la kot...

shipping cost tomolo i check for u.....if u serius maybe i can 'picit' a bit than price.....but u have to bank in the money first la....thanks

not that I know off..

tol naik bagus untuk ekonomi negara.

banyak sikit duit untuk pemimpin kita berbelanja.

beli helicopter..

pi london shopping..

They go to London & NY. We go to Mangga dua & Jalan Dago & Jalan Sukajadi only.

I also found euro r gearbox price rm3500 & engine kosong rm4500

shipping cost tomolo i check for u.....if u serius maybe i can 'picit' a bit than price.....but u have to bank in the money first la....thanks

if u serius maybe i can 'picit' a bit than price.....but u have to bank in the money first la.

Sound likes fimilliar le tapi di mana yer.....:listen:

im quite interested in the euro R gearbox coz the the ratios are more aggressive and sure can feel the VTEC KICK.. haha :P
can quote me the shipping?

looking for a gearbox coz mine keep grinding at 3rd 4th and 5th on full acceleration..
from your opinion better to get a 2nd hand Euro R gear box with LSD oroverhaul the gearbox which is without the LSD is better?

Bump: im interested in the euro R gearbox coz the euro r gearbox ratio is much more aggressive and can feel the vtec kick !! hehe

anyt idea how much would the shipping cost? coz im trying to see whether its cheaper to just get a LSD and repair my gearbox (grinding at 3rd 4th and 5th on full throttle) or to get the euro r gearbox.. hehe

anyone know where to find the Carbon fibre front bonnet as well? the original front bonnet is very heavy.

Bump: im interested in the euro R gearbox coz the euro r gearbox ratio is much more aggressive and can feel the vtec kick !! hehe

anyt idea how much would the shipping cost? coz im trying to see whether its cheaper to just get a LSD and repair my gearbox (grinding at 3rd 4th and 5th on full throttle) or to get the euro r gearbox.. hehe

anyone know where to find the Carbon fibre front bonnet as well? the original front bonnet is very heavy.

Bump: lol sorry got some internet problems so accidentally clicked 4 times hehe

buy the whole BB6 hcut easier. RM8k jer... hehehehe

BTW, it's true that 3rd+4th euro R really aggressive and sure can feel the VTEC.

im quite interested in the euro R gearbox coz the the ratios are more aggressive and sure can feel the VTEC KICK.. haha :P
can quote me the shipping?

looking for a gearbox coz mine keep grinding at 3rd 4th and 5th on full acceleration..
from your opinion better to get a 2nd hand Euro R gear box with LSD oroverhaul the gearbox which is without the LSD is better?

Bro, no problem. we can find out for the shipping quotation for u.

Sapa2 plan to buy a Kelisa ke?. Can buy mine lar. 2004 Kelisa Auto. Selling price RM25k jer.

Me wanna upgrade to another Kelisa. kikikikiki

Bump: Sapa2 plan to buy a Kelisa ke?. Can buy mine lar. 2004 Kelisa Auto. Selling price RM25k jer.

Me wanna upgrade to another Kelisa. kikikikiki