DC5 Advice

woi!!!! melayu lupa melayu..kacang lupakan kulit....IM IN!! saturday..sunday..monday..next year..anything goes...

anyway guys...AD07 and re001 put aside..go for GOODYEAR RS SPORT :rock:

you can ask the director of goodyear MR JERRY 122...

hmmm it looks like i have to send my car for a wash before the TT, or it'd come out as the ugly duck in the photoshoot. Sunday night oso can, but decide on the place please, genting ke? hehehe.

woi!!!! melayu lupa melayu..kacang lupakan kulit....IM IN!! saturday..sunday..monday..next year..anything goes...

anyway guys...AD07 and re001 put aside..go for GOODYEAR RS SPORT :rock:

you can ask the director of goodyear MR JERRY 122...

alamak SSOOORRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!! BANG FADHIL!!!:adore::adore:

mr aaron(slick)!:proud:

ok on serious note!! this sunday on or not??

1. lightninggield ON
2. subcon ON
3.raja ON
4.zaki
5.prasath ON
6.lim
7.benzer
8. ray K
9. jerry 122
10. icky
11.slick
12.ali
13.junaidi
14.desmond
15. bb1 man
16.timmmy
17. fuazuri
18. adrian
19. nfs
20.undermine
21.JFA ON

ada 20 DC5s come on!!!

:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:

0. lJFA9377
1. lightninggield
2. subcon
3.raja
4.zaki
5.prasath
6.lim
7.benzer
8. ray K
9. jerry 122
10. icky
11.slick
12.ali
13.junaidi
14.desmond
15. bb1 man
16.timmmy
17. fuazuri
18. adrian
19. nfs
20.undermine
21.DCROOKIE

ada 21 DC5s come on!!!

0. lJFA9377
1. lightninggield
2. subcon
3.raja
4.zaki
5.prasath
6.lim
7.benzer
8. ray K
9. jerry 122
10. icky
11.slick
12.ali
13.junaidi
14.desmond
15. bb1 man
16.timmmy
17. fuazuri
18. adrian
19. nfs
20.undermine
21.??

ada 21 DC5s come on!!!

just tell when and where?:driver:

Can anyone suggest anywhere with a big parking space?

Selain bukit jalil!!!
heehheheh

Bump: Can anyone suggest anywhere with a big parking space?

Selain bukit jalil!!!
heehheheh

Can anyone suggest anywhere with a big parking space?

Selain bukit jalil!!!
heehheheh

Bump: Can anyone suggest anywhere with a big parking space?

Selain bukit jalil!!!
heehheheh

putrajaya or cyberjaya??

mr meor..u r the organizer just decide! we follow jer....

sorry la meo - san, my ce28 SOLD oledi, tak kesampaian la ko nk pinjam, damn la i cant join u guys, damn work! tt near pj la woi..lol... aman suria la, hehehe

Nice video farhan!
TT i am in. venue venue please.... :wavey:

i'm turn on. :love:. (by skunk2 sound...). haha. i'm on. \O/ let me know the place. janji parking besar. stadium shah alam pn bleh. haha. tp make sure jauh dr pj.

jun,
keje weh. nnti nak msuk k24 tak ckup nnti.

err anywhere pj with big parking,,,damansara perdana? or er.....suggest la

Bump: err anywhere pj with big parking,,,damansara perdana? or er.....suggest la

guys pls find below the details of tonite's meet:

Venue: Sunway food court (easy for most of us to get here. Then we move to other place)
Time: 9pm till late

I'll be coming from KL so anyone wanna convoy pls gimme a ring @ 0127766311.

hope evryone can make it as this is the best time to get to know who's who. Pls also bring your SLRs / cameras!

Cheers!

Bump: guys pls find below the details of tonite's meet:

Venue: Sunway food court (easy for most of us to get here. Then we move to other place)
Time: 9pm till late

I'll be coming from KL so anyone wanna convoy pls gimme a ring @ 0127766311.

hope evryone can make it as this is the best time to get to know who's who. Pls also bring your SLRs / cameras!

Cheers!

I only able to join you guys after 10pm.. will call sudcon or 122 for the actual TT location!

See you guys..

damn!!! i'm back in the office, fast fast post all the nice pics we had just now guys...really hope can follow u guys convoy ...:bawling:

Bump: damn!!! i'm back in the office, fast fast post all the nice pics we had just now guys...really hope can follow u guys convoy ...:bawling:

Great to have 11 DC5s gathered at the one place.
And so many fast ones tonite.. Cannot follow. Ahaks.

Bump: Great to have 11 DC5s gathered at the one place.
And so many fast ones tonite.. Cannot follow. Ahaks.