EMS Project Cars

insyaallah.....coming soon huhuhu.....:biggrin:still tunggu my payment la bro...can not buy now....payment sangkut wakakakakkaa:biggrin:

Update the project car Mazda 323
Just finish color the car
Thanks to Yellow Pages for sponsor the car 2009
But we have some changing the power plant
Put the old engine with the old school
Hope can get the good result on the track

Bump: Update the project car Mazda 323
Just finish color the car
Thanks to Yellow Pages for sponsor the car 2009
But we have some changing the power plant
Put the old engine with the old school
Hope can get the good result on the track

• Image169.jpg
    Image169.jpg
    70.6 KB · Views: 121
  • Image170.jpg
    Image170.jpg
    59.1 KB · Views: 141
  • Image195.jpg
    Image195.jpg
    50.8 KB · Views: 193
  • Image202.jpg
    Image202.jpg
    56.2 KB · Views: 171
  • Image206.jpg
    Image206.jpg
    68.7 KB · Views: 162
  • Image207.jpg
    Image207.jpg
    64.7 KB · Views: 120
bro, make it like this.....
hehhehehee

http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/3920/drag323rz8ta4.jpg

Bump: bro, make it like this.....
hehhehehee

Hi bro Syahz!!!...im new biz here but i always heard abt u ....u r superb bro!!!!.....and heard rumours u and gangz will start to develop 3rd project car very soon....Bro :adore::adore: "Tak kan melayu hilang di dunia" :driver::driver::driver:

machine for 2009 from ???,, hope can get best time,, :burnout::adore:

• DSC00272.jpg
    DSC00272.jpg
    55.9 KB · Views: 214
  • DSC00273.jpg
    DSC00273.jpg
    45.3 KB · Views: 220

The target should be low 8 or 7s for this kind of setup. Good to know that we have a good chassis builder in Malaysia.

If this is for class B, it poses an unfair advantage to other competitors. Chassis design and weight rules should be implemented.

Hope Bilah Machine and Ayie can success on 2009.63 Block with evo4 head.we wan to this car fastest like Roheb Razak from NZ.Go Bilah and Ayie....

Bump: Rumours always...for DEVIL cant stop..but we try do the best.Coollllll....
Hi bro Syahz!!!...im new biz here but i always heard abt u ....u r superb bro!!!!.....and heard rumours u and gangz will start to develop 3rd project car very soon....Bro :adore::adore: "Tak kan melayu hilang di dunia" :driver::driver::driver:

Bump: Rotary set up bro....hehehe
bro, make it like this.....
hehhehehee

Bump: bro, make it like this.....
hehhehehee

Bump: Hope we can get a Near Power like this

• Mazda 323-towie2.jpg
    Mazda 323-towie2.jpg
    66.6 KB · Views: 124
  • Mazda 323.jpg
    Mazda 323.jpg
    46.4 KB · Views: 118
The target should be low 8 or 7s for this kind of setup. Good to know that we have a good chassis builder in Malaysia.

If this is for class B, it poses an unfair advantage to other competitors. Chassis design and weight rules should be implemented.

erm...nice manifold..btw if there is such a rules bro,i dun believe that going to happen this year.
Its good to c timing improvement this year at sdb.:driver:

erm...very interesting la sdb this year more monster show up...huhua.