EMS Project Cars

glup:idea:.....no la syah..syok2 oni ma....there is a lot fast car here..im happy wif standard cond..:biggrin:btw will met u soon...haha

syok with power for daily driving ok what...Come guy update your project car here.

Bump: syok with power for daily driving ok what...Come guy update your project car here.

Yellow 323 update
waitting Turbo Manifold from sponsor.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: Yellow 323 update
waitting Turbo Manifold from sponsor.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

• 323 FJ20.jpg
    323 FJ20.jpg
    56.4 KB · Views: 134
  • 323 FJ.jpg
    323 FJ.jpg
    54.9 KB · Views: 122
Thanks Bro..but this is starting for small project car.hope we succes again after this.

Bump: Thanks Bro..but this is starting for small project car.hope we succes again after this.

Syahz, my observation 3rd gear have 3 crew only rite???....u r the tuner, the small guy is yr assistance and another 1 specky guy??... then only 3 of u did all this project car??..caya lah bro!!!

but anyway 3rd gear no need hve plenty of workers to success!!!... :adore::adore::adore: ....

Saw at 3rd gear got EG half cut and yellow EG...sure u all got another project car!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: ......... perrrggghhhh!!!!!.........3rd gear are superb!!!!:adore::adore:

Bro Syahz, the white caldina ZT at your workshop is your partner rite??? ...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

coming soon but not a big project.just plug in B16 and Microtech.Im and my frend only workers for 3rd Gear.Not the owner...we run the workshop properly.:wavey::wavey:

Bump: coming soon but not a big project.just plug in B16 and Microtech.Im and my frend only workers for 3rd Gear.Not the owner...we run the workshop properly.:wavey::wavey:

yups,,, wyh not finish??,, sponsor da ada kan??

Bump: yups,,, wyh not finish??,, sponsor da ada kan??

Only the minor stuff to fit.Nextweek hook on the dyno.For 1st round at sepang not enter.coz of reschedule from SIC.we focus on April follow the Ori schedule SDB.but fast changing from them....what the hell is it?

Bump: Only the minor stuff to fit.Nextweek hook on the dyno.For 1st round at sepang not enter.coz of reschedule from SIC.we focus on April follow the Ori schedule SDB.but fast changing from them....what the hell is it?