EMS Project Cars

when the air cold..u can make more boost and add more timing.the car crazy hyper xtive power.I lov it...:burnout::burnout::burnout:
ha3 , another ways is put the water to air intercooler with water and put at mamak fridge before race . then u got -ve air temp , sure power.:rofl:

Bump: with RM6 can run over than 10 run...huhuhu:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: coollllll
atlas ice rm3 big pack. huhu

Bump: 1 bar with dry ice.u can see the temp 15deg,2bar is 30deg......

Yellow satria up date.Change a new 'Banana' and located wastegate and shoot to the sky..hehehe

• 06012009.jpg
    06012009.jpg
    64.2 KB · Views: 140
  • 06012009_001.jpg
    06012009_001.jpg
    61.4 KB · Views: 153
  • 06012009_002.jpg
    06012009_002.jpg
    43.6 KB · Views: 128
  • 06012009_003.jpg
    06012009_003.jpg
    43.1 KB · Views: 118
  • 06012009_004.jpg
    06012009_004.jpg
    57.3 KB · Views: 169
  • 06012009_005.jpg
    06012009_005.jpg
    52.4 KB · Views: 165
heard that the yellow satria gonna be featured at kg gajah this 18th? can't wait to see how it goes....all the best.

Hopefully..we want to see the performance...but not a podium.Have to look the traction,tyre press gauge and what a good boost to the best power.we try the best.thanks all your support.:wavey::biggrin:
heard that the yellow satria gonna be featured at kg gajah this 18th? can't wait to see how it goes....all the best.

Bump: 1st we try with 350-400whp to running 250 or 300 meters.cucuk langit ok lagi..dont cucuk peruk sudah..hehehehe
wahh cucuk langit :adore: nice

shah...all the best in kg gajah in your yellow monster.

Bump: shah...all the best in kg gajah in your yellow monster.

good luck bro...........
bro harun's car going in also kg gajah ???

Bump: good luck bro...........
bro harun's car going in also kg gajah ???

not cover la bro..just waiting the stuff and good time to done.This is a bz time,have a installation and tuning for microtech.And 2 project car need to be done..:proud::proud::proud:

Bump: not cover la bro..just waiting the stuff and good time to done.This is a bz time,have a installation and tuning for microtech.And 2 project car need to be done..:proud::proud::proud:

In progress.This week send to painting the yellow color.Royal Color hahaha

Bump: In progress.This week send to painting the yellow color.Royal Color hahaha