mods on Accord CF4

Euro R-X..cun la..beli jgn x beli....

Bump: RM900??new?? oredi stock or hv to order??302mm ker??

pyang... if you want the wilwood rotors... call yewson... deal with him... finalize the price etc and then once things are done correctly, ppl here can help to see, inspect the barang, make payment and then keep the barang for you to collect afterwards...

ur wilwood calipers can be used with stock CL1 rotors? if can... then ppl here can go to LHS and make the payment + safe-keeping.

otherwise as a workaround... can the wilwood calipers be used with SiR rotors?

bien... r u online... one question... are the scrapyards in SG visitable like the chopshops here? my boss is planning to send me to SG for s training starting on 12/1/2009. if things go according to plan... i'll leave KL on 11/1/2009 (sunday) and i'm planning to drive to SG. on the way there maybe i can TT with u...

bro faisal,
este pidieste de alogrino kontrasias hariiba? (maksudnya bila nak datang kemaman?) :proud:

abe fobs, hope santa clause put some cool Euro R stuff in ur stokin tonite.. :biggrin:

pyang... if you want the wilwood rotors... call yewson... deal with him... finalize the price etc and then once things are done correctly, ppl here can help to see, inspect the barang, make payment and then keep the barang for you to collect afterwards...

ur wilwood calipers can be used with stock CL1 rotors? if can... then ppl here can go to LHS and make the payment + safe-keeping.

otherwise as a workaround... can the wilwood calipers be used with SiR rotors?

bien... r u online... one question... are the scrapyards in SG visitable like the chopshops here? my boss is planning to send me to SG for s training starting on 12/1/2009. if things go according to plan... i'll leave KL on 11/1/2009 (sunday) and i'm planning to drive to SG. on the way there maybe i can TT with u...

faisal go SG chopshop,... find me one mugen front strut, can?
since itz christmas,... tmrow i pasang back mugen grille,... then CNY change back the euro-R grille with red H ong ong ong,...

whoaaa,... wilwood,... tigerwood, woody woodpecker,... eeeerrrk errkkk ee e e eee eee eeee

fobs n other christian frens... bonnes et joyeuses fetes... and to others bonnes vacances de fin d'annee

ape ko mencarut tu faisal?

merry krismas!!!!!!!

bahasa latin kah?
i also dunno lehhh

bro faisal,
este pidieste de alogrino kontrasias hariiba? (maksudnya bila nak datang kemaman?) :proud:

abe fobs, hope santa clause put some cool Euro R stuff in ur stokin tonite.. :biggrin:

tat russian or ukranian?
me juz back from watching transporter3,... cool man the audi,... beat the merc,...

wan,... itu sir-t, chun melecun,... abe kite berlambok $$$, getting stuff cheap also,...
tmrow u see the gbox got "tiang" or not,... if no tiang,... cfm LSD,... if got, then me, bien and dollah sesama pening-penang :banghead::banghead::banghead:

i hope santa go into my B-pillar and take out that loosen nut/screw/kuaci

tat russian or ukranian?
me juz back from watching transporter3,... cool man the audi,... beat the merc,...

wan,... itu sir-t, chun melecun,... abe kite berlambok $$$, getting stuff cheap also,...
tmrow u see the gbox got "tiang" or not,... if no tiang,... cfm LSD,... if got, then me, bien and dollah sesama pening-penang :banghead::banghead::banghead:

i hope santa go into my B-pillar and take out that loosen nut/screw/kuaci

this is h/cut i saw petang tadi.. SirT, but the seller said it is without LSD.. :hmmmm:
Price? rm5k with front bodypart (bumper ada pecah skit, fender, bonnet, headlight but dunno with HID or not).. This Friday me, sloth and his mechanic going to test the engine.. if good, then bro sloth wanna to take it.. if has LSD, so:

SirT with LSD + bodypart = rm5k = sloth punya.

me still with VTS.. :bawling:

Bump: anyway, who's car is this?

http://buyloud.com/ride/2514521

abe faisal...

i don't know la the correct diameter for my rotor..rasa mcm beso...so i plan to meet yewson to see 1st n if price cun, i order with yewson..last time oredi call a shop at Puchong..they can order 4 me..about 2K per pair..pocket tgh kering ni...another option if my caliper can use CL1 rotor..same diameter,saiz so i plan to use cl1 rotor la..

abe fobs...sell me la ur europah grill..hehehe..u use mugen..lagi nampak Ganazz..nnt TT ur give me murah2 yer...

Bump: abe wan...

confrm D2R not same D2S..hid bulb for D2S different at base and not have ceramic paint at capsule..from angle same..

HID-D2R bulbs were the first HID
bulbs used by Acura, Mercedes-Benz,
Lexus, Infinti, and other manufacturers
using reflector based HID headlight
assemblies. If you own one of these
early model vehicles with HID
headlights, you have come to the right
place. Our selection of D2R bulbs are
guaranteed to fit any vehicle that uses
the D2 bulb platform with reflector based
HID headlights.

All of our D2R bulbs will fit seamlessly
into your vehicle's HID Headlight bulb
receptacle, and fasten securely in the
same manner that your old D2R bulbs
were removed. (Usually a twist and pull,
so installing requires and push, and
twist in the opposite direction.)

this is h/cut i saw petang tadi.. SirT, but the seller said it is without LSD.. :hmmmm:
Price? rm5k with front bodypart (bumper ada pecah skit, fender, bonnet, headlight but dunno with HID or not).. This Friday me, sloth and his mechanic going to test the engine.. if good, then bro sloth wanna to take it.. if has LSD, so:

SirT with LSD + bodypart = rm5k = sloth punya.

me still with VTS.. :bawling:

Bump: anyway, who's car is this?

http://buyloud.com/ride/2514521

That car beelong to Liew (as stated dala homepage tuh!). kekekeke

eh, why sit-t engine cover black?. heran...must be ahsean old engine nih!!

That car beelong to Liew (as stated dala homepage tuh!). kekekeke

eh, why sit-t engine cover black?. heran...must be ahsean old engine nih!!

hahaha, i knew someone would answer that is Liew's car.. :biggrin:

that engine used to be blue cover, i can see the blue colour kat tepi cover tu.. maybe the owner spray it to black..

wan..send me baik punya pic..hehehe..

Bump: HID bulb ape citer???me,wan n fob's geng also bulb blown...macam musim jer...

pyang... did u call mat yi... if not mistaken he bought a pair of bosch HID bulbs for RM300++ if my memory serves me right.

today started my journey to KB at 730am then stopped in bentong for breakfast and then restarted the journey at 930am... reached kuala krai at 230++pm... ate lunch there and then reached KB at 430pm after about an hour journey from kuala krai...

the journey was quite tiring la but couldn't go fast la... except for some occasional WOT for overtaking. fuel consumption was very syiok... fueled the car on wednesday and then used the car for 96km... after arriving here... mileage is 571.xkm and there are still some more fuel for tonight and also tmrw's trip to rantau panjang or pengkalan kubur. most likely i will need to refuel on my way to rantau panjang or pengkalan kubur... i think i can go up to 600km before refuelling... demn syiok lah this CF4

and... ya lah... ujan all the way from bentong to KB... and then kete quite kotor lah

ombak beso ...angin kuat....

Bump: mat yie??who's mat yi??nazri KB oredi call..he oso bought Bosch...but silau mata la..he said..

pyang, i oredi email u, but receive failure notice.. the email u give to me is right or not.. :hmmmm: