kcar rulez!

DFDONUT.jpg

ShahAlam_GRA18.jpg

ShahAlam_GRA7.jpg

ShahAlam_GRA129.jpg

88DONUT.jpg

ShahAlam_GRA3.jpg

:biggrin:

hahaha... u dun tapao ppl oredi good liao... wat follow la...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

i don't tapao wan...i eat only..tapao not good for your health....

U seriously fitted this tyre profile with ori EJ-DE engine?
Man....respect u

I tried 175/50/15 before...brought it for 1 week then sold the tyre with rims! too heavy!

our JIn taikor is the master mah...anything also can fit wan

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q50/kelisa6009/untitled.jpg

Merry Christmas to all my tailo here...:love:

i am organizing a small TT to weight our car using a weight machine in one of the recycle collection centre...anyone instrested to join me pls let me know...RM10/- will be charge....

Date: 11.1.2009
Time: 10.00 am

Attendance:

1) kelisa6009
2) Ah Lok
3) Eddie
4) Danny
5) Siew Keong
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

time to know how heavy your car!!!!!

Bump: i am organizing a small TT to weight our car using a weight machine in one of the recycle collection centre...anyone instrested to join me pls let me know...RM10/- will be charge....

Attendance:

1) kelisa6009
2) Ah Lok
3) Eddie
4) Danny
5) Siew Keong
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

U seriously fitted this tyre profile with ori EJ-DE engine?
Man....respect u

I tried 175/50/15 before...brought it for 1 week then sold the tyre with rims! too heavy!
hehe.. ofos can ma... coz my car is not from Daihatsu..:idea:

i don't tapao wan...i eat only..tapao not good for your health....

our JIn taikor is the master mah...anything also can fit wan
sorry bro... i'm God wat... wat master master ma...:thefinger:

only Ah Jin taikor use huge tyre...
not huge as i saw 1 Kancil using 195/50-15 with his tire come out from fender more than 3"... the silver kancil with huge intercooler, back glass got big WRC sticker, 2 yellow big spot light on the roof 1.... i really salute:adore::adore::adore:
1 more thing, his exzos, even bigger than my fren's Supra....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

i am organizing a small TT to weight our car using a weight machine in one of the recycle collection centre...anyone instrested to join me pls let me know...RM10/- will be charge....

Attendance:

1) kelisa6009
2) Ah Lok
3) Eddie
4) Danny
5) Siew Keong
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Bump: i am organizing a small TT to weight our car using a weight machine in one of the recycle collection centre...anyone instrested to join me pls let me know...RM10/- will be charge....

Attendance:

1) kelisa6009
2) Ah Lok
3) Eddie
4) Danny
5) Siew Keong
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

bro, this time i really interested bout the TT... add me in & my fren oso wan... will let u know...:adore:

hehe.. ofos can ma... coz my car is not from Daihatsu..:idea:

sorry bro... i'm God wat... wat master master ma...:thefinger:

not huge as i saw 1 Kancil using 195/50-15 with his tire come out from fender more than 3"... the silver kancil with huge intercooler, back glass got big WRC sticker, 2 yellow big spot light on the roof 1.... i really salute:adore::adore::adore:
1 more thing, his exzos, even bigger than my fren's Supra....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

bro, this time i really interested bout the TT... add me in & my fren oso wan... will let u know...:adore:

okookko....let me know when u confirm