my size, 195/55-15 la...![]()
hahaha tot so too, 195 in to kelisa fuyoo power traction kao kao!
195 to heavy for small car to pull
nope..u r wrong...my small engine need small tyre so that i can follow all the small car with big hearthahaha.... ok la... still good for big powered kelisa...
ur car small but big in power ma...

nope..u r wrong...my small engine need small tyre so that i can follow all the small car with big heart![]()

hahaha... u dun tapao ppl oredi good liao... wat follow la...![]()
U seriously fitted this tyre profile with ori EJ-DE engine?
Man....respect u
I tried 175/50/15 before...brought it for 1 week then sold the tyre with rims! too heavy!
nope..u r wrong...my small engine need small tyre so that i can follow all the small car with big heart![]()
thank you thank you......thank you for look up my car....i will try my best to be fast and quite!!!!small sometime is like hotwhell car, quiet n fast....................
thank you thank you......thank you for look up my car....i will try my best to be fast and quite!!!!

only Ah Jin taikor use huge tyre...all taiko use huge tyre here.... :(
all taiko use huge tyre here.... :(
only Ah Jin taikor use huge tyre...
hehe.. ofos can ma... coz my car is not from Daihatsu..U seriously fitted this tyre profile with ori EJ-DE engine?
Man....respect u
I tried 175/50/15 before...brought it for 1 week then sold the tyre with rims! too heavy!

sorry bro... i'm God wat... wat master master ma...i don't tapao wan...i eat only..tapao not good for your health....
our JIn taikor is the master mah...anything also can fit wan

not huge as i saw 1 Kancil using 195/50-15 with his tire come out from fender more than 3"... the silver kancil with huge intercooler, back glass got big WRC sticker, 2 yellow big spot light on the roof 1.... i really saluteonly Ah Jin taikor use huge tyre...

bro, this time i really interested bout the TT... add me in & my fren oso wan... will let u know...i am organizing a small TT to weight our car using a weight machine in one of the recycle collection centre...anyone instrested to join me pls let me know...RM10/- will be charge....
Date: 11.1.2009
Time: 10.00 am
Attendance:
1) kelisa6009
2) Ah Lok
3) Eddie
4) Danny
5) Siew Keong
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
time to know how heavy your car!!!!!
Bump: i am organizing a small TT to weight our car using a weight machine in one of the recycle collection centre...anyone instrested to join me pls let me know...RM10/- will be charge....
Date: 11.1.2009
Time: 10.00 am
Attendance:
1) kelisa6009
2) Ah Lok
3) Eddie
4) Danny
5) Siew Keong
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
time to know how heavy your car!!!!!

hehe.. ofos can ma... coz my car is not from Daihatsu..
sorry bro... i'm God wat... wat master master ma...
not huge as i saw 1 Kancil using 195/50-15 with his tire come out from fender more than 3"... the silver kancil with huge intercooler, back glass got big WRC sticker, 2 yellow big spot light on the roof 1.... i really salute
1 more thing, his exzos, even bigger than my fren's Supra....
bro, this time i really interested bout the TT... add me in & my fren oso wan... will let u know...![]()