chick car

Wah~~this wan beh tahan..if see..sure drool until salivating. tight jeans, high heels, deep V-cut blouse...long and wavy hair, sunglasses:biggrin:...oh lala

whoa...i like that man...But all my friends say my taste sux...:bawling:

I simply type the number and you believe !..This express that you are desperate..hahaa..:biggrin::biggrin:

haih... actually, i do paid my 'trust' on every 1 of u inside ZTH, as i dun wanna log in & suspect every reply that ppl made, as after some fella fed me up, then i'll switch him/her to "Ignore Mode"...

hope u understand wat i'm trying to says as i dun wanna make it long...

Yesterday, on the road I saw 1 MILF~~Hot man...white tight pants no panty line so sure wearing g-string or not wearing at all. light blue colour blouse..can see the cleavage already...walk pass in front of my car her melon bouncing bouncing until i also dizzy..long colour hair..sunglasses and high heels...around 30 her age....

great FR...:adore::adore::adore::adore:

wah, u always see m ilf damn lucky la

How about this~~
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2212188854_66d299055c.jpg

traize, don't worry her front is not hancur..look like 25 some more.

haih... actually, i do paid my 'trust' on every 1 of u inside ZTH, as i dun wanna log in & suspect every reply that ppl made, as after some fella fed me up, then i'll switch him/her to "Ignore Mode"...

hope u understand wat i'm trying to says as i dun wanna make it long...

Oh , kk , really sorry then..I won't play any pranks anymore..

titan,got tfk after seeing the milf ka?