2wd on the road...

looks like more monsters coming out in 2009..thats really good to know..
more monsters means more competition...
more competition means more fun..
cant wait for 2009...

super long ratio???:listen::thefinger:

when 600hp machine used stock evo g.box to much spin and short distance. when ur rojak the final drive u got less spin and can tarik panjang. even 1st gear near 100kmh. when u put this g.box to standard evo engine u get 1st gear can pull up to 2 tiang. that why we call it super long ratio. 5th gear if pull to 9000 rpm u get 3++ kmh ha3.:driver:

looks like more monsters coming out in 2009..thats really good to know..
more monsters means more competition...
more competition means more fun..
cant wait for 2009...

alo jo good luck to ur monster for 2009. he3.
for me if i can still see ur drag spoiler when we race together side by side ok la ha ha ha...
200hp vs 1000hp = stengah trek:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

more competition = faster timing

kuku bigest secrects....tomei2323+super dogmissions+awesome tuning by microtech sifoo..:biggrin:

i think u can see the car in utube in video form..rather that in pic..
no one take pic of that car la..coz saga la.... :(
all the super car nice car pic only got...

Bump: i think u can see the car in utube in video form..rather that in pic..
no one take pic of that car la..coz saga la.... :(
all the super car nice car pic only got...

IMG_2537.jpg

when 600hp machine used stock evo g.box to much spin and short distance. when ur rojak the final drive u got less spin and can tarik panjang. even 1st gear near 100kmh. when u put this g.box to standard evo engine u get 1st gear can pull up to 2 tiang. that why we call it super long ratio. 5th gear if pull to 9000 rpm u get 3++ kmh ha3.:driver:

alo jo good luck to ur monster for 2009. he3.
for me if i can still see ur drag spoiler when we race together side by side ok la ha ha ha...
200hp vs 1000hp = stengah trek:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

more competition = faster timing

tq bro... :wavey:

kuku bigest secrects....tomei2323+super dogmissions+awesome tuning by microtech sifoo..:biggrin:

no problem , ku owner rich also. play from jempol till now. heard has spend rm 100+k on the saga from early days. now the car kuat la , at nilai 3 few years ago i can win with my satria 1.6 4 throttle only. but 300m la :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

tq bro... :wavey:

ur welcome bro :biggrin:

nice pic of saga KU looks damn GARANG.........
and info about the ZAGARAGE car ?? what car they used and what was the car number on that day ??

nice pic of saga KU looks damn GARANG.........
and info about the ZAGARAGE car ?? what car they used and what was the car number on that day ??

bulat: i think its a black wira..not blue..hehehe ;)

hey nice pic/shot...
jinkl u pandai cari all the pics la..
ehehehe :)

no problem , ku owner rich also. play from jempol till now. heard has spend rm 100+k on the saga from early days. now the car kuat la , at nilai 3 few years ago i can win with my satria 1.6 4 throttle only. but 300m la :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ya u r rite kroolada..he played from many years..i use to see the car when i used to send the yellow mivec turbo satria dsp to nilai last time...we used to hear that cars name..everyone used to say fully loaded.etc..but no results..i mean its not the owners fault la bro..
even tho he spend close to 100k in his old workshop and 0 results i guess sometimes that is life la..
no he says no more budget..koyak already...hmm nevermind la now start from 0 back slowly la..at least he is somewhere rite now la..
pitty him la..is the KU owner online? i know bulat 164 is his close buddy...bulat????does KU play zth? ask him join la...
at least everyone can get story from him straight...
:idea:

Kroolada :- last time your 4throttle very fast la..my satria 2.2 also tak boleh kejar:banghead: la...the putrajaya 916 satria(grey) also susah kejar la..:banghead: power tu 1.6......kekekek:biggrin:

ya u r rite kroolada..he played from many years..i use to see the car when i used to send the yellow mivec turbo satria dsp to nilai last time...we used to hear that cars name..everyone used to say fully loaded.etc..but no results..i mean its not the owners fault la bro..
even tho he spend close to 100k in his old workshop and 0 results i guess sometimes that is life la..
no he says no more budget..koyak already...hmm nevermind la now start from 0 back slowly la..at least he is somewhere rite now la..
pitty him la..is the KU owner online? i know bulat 164 is his close buddy...bulat????does KU play zth? ask him join la...
at least everyone can get story from him straight...
:idea:

ha ha ha motorsport fans know la the story. beware of rich customer of choosing right workshop. not same if the mechanic dun have motorsport spirit only think rm , rm , rm.

Bump: Bump:

Kroolada :- last time your 4throttle very fast la..my satria 2.2 also tak boleh kejar:banghead: la...the putrajaya 916 satria(grey) also susah kejar la..:banghead: power tu 1.6......kekekek:biggrin:[/QUOTE]

ha3 wait for my monster na in 2009.

jo , the truth is me la vteckiller and turbokiller since trek batu 3 hahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

first picture like my intercooler setup year 2006 ha3. atan r4 copy my style la. jgn marah bro he3. now atan r4 change setup back to air to air hks intercooler. :wavey:

jo...mat rock penoreh getah only....he said la..only know open youtube & redtube ...:rofl:

First time I saw him, I thought he's one of the 80's band members like, Lefthanded, Sweet Charity, etc.

:driver:

even i also..at jempol at that time everybody cal him m.nasir....huyooo panjang nyer rambut m.nasir tu...from what i know he's x pahang footballer..1996-98 ...not so sure la