2wd on the road...

Hi Guys, any update status for 2wd on the road in SDB?:confused:

as far as im concern..not his year la bro...they said probably next year....huhu
15 nov is the final roun edi..cant wait the final appearence of the xtrem mechine,
yellow satria(ahlai)pink satria(ayie),blue satria(nuar sbng),RMD hope their coming..:rofl:

as far as im concern..not his year la bro...they said probably next year....huhu
15 nov is the final roun edi..cant wait the final appearence of the xtrem mechine,
yellow satria(ahlai)pink satria(ayie),blue satria(nuar sbng),RMD hope their coming..:rofl:

dun forget oso the Proton Saga KU..:proud:

yeah.. dont rule out Proton Saga KU tuned by Millennium Motorsports.. be sure to support him.. hopefully he'll b able to produce another good performance

juz to name a few la bro....if to write down all sure long list..haha:banghead:

i think u can see the car in utube in video form..rather that in pic..
no one take pic of that car la..coz saga la.... :(
all the super car nice car pic only got...

Bump: i think u can see the car in utube in video form..rather that in pic..

not like that la bro...its juz becoz that nite the KU parked out sit the pit same goes to
the zagarage...some audience didnt notice they participate aswell....juz gues...:rolleyes:

not like that la bro...its juz becoz that nite the KU parked out sit the pit same goes to
the zagarage...some audience didnt notice they participate aswell....juz gues...:rolleyes:
ya i guess so la...
low profile...

all the super car nice car pic only got..

saga only for cikgu sekolah and for balik kampung only...:biggrin::biggrin:

or u can called it SUPER SAGA he3. make a lot improvement at tangan ujang + joshua. before this at tangan mat penang setiawangsa motorsport.:listen:

no laa that because pit already full. ha3. otr car park inside pit , drag cars park outside pit. :biggrin:outside air temp lower than inside pit so can make more power to driver and mechanic.:driver:

or u can called it SUPER SAGA he3. make a lot improvement at tangan ujang + joshua. before this at tangan mat penang setiawangsa motorsport.:listen:

no laa that because pit already full. ha3. otr car park inside pit , drag cars park outside pit. :biggrin:outside air temp lower than inside pit so can make more power to driver and mechanic.:driver:

ya agreed...super saga...yah much much improvement after ujang and joshua...last time tuned and maitained by mat pinang..:(

i really love the KU 2nd gear...almost half of the track...what a gearing they discover..huhu:listen:

Bump: i really love the KU 2nd gear...almost half of the track...what a gearing they discover..huhu:listen:

ya agreed...super saga...yah much much improvement after ujang and joshua...last time tuned and maitained by mat pinang..:(

haha , motorsport fans be the judge.

but mat penang had another monster in making pro rwd 2xx....:listen:

i really love the KU 2nd gear...almost half of the track...what a gearing they discover..huhu:listen:

Bump: i really love the KU 2nd gear...almost half of the track...what a gearing they discover..huhu:listen:

not fancy parts , oem mitsu rojak = super long ratio he3.:listen:

haha , motorsport fans be the judge.

but mat penang had another monster in making pro rwd 2xx....:listen:

not fancy parts , oem mitsu rojak = super long ratio he3.:listen:

muhahaha, mat penang have shown me the pics, looks like another monsta :D