wan to know advantage n disadvantage of convert ayc/acd to lsd??

Ya Cusco was the first one to produce this replacement. ralliart just release few mth back.So far I only know LSD manufacturer which produce LSD for evos are Cusco and Kaaz. It replace our AYC gear (helical gear).
Ya Cusco was the first one to produce this replacement. ralliart just release few mth back.
paiseh..Lanevo6, just wonder what will happen to our ACD light indicator if we convert this.??? They will run like normal or all indicator will ON so need to take out the ACD/AYC ecu and switch it off???paiseh..

Bila laaa dapat be part of the ELITE GANG..????:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:Thinkin' of puttin' the LSD kaaaaa BOSS...??? I really envy U laa....Bila laaa dapat be part of the ELITE GANG..????:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

MI Bro, no lah...still learning...and I'll ask that anything i don't know...hehehe![]()
very sure bro...very sure...heheheSure or not..??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

my ride shaking when i release d clutch, is tis mean i hav clutch slip prob? will exedy twin plate b to tight n hard to use? any other recommended clutch dat not to tight n hard to use?most probably ur clutch bearing. If you have budget........mmmm ATS carbon clutch. drive like stock,light on foot yet can feel the diff when you launch.my shaking mean like when i release my clutch u can feel like vibrating all ur 4wheel...
other than standard clutch got any perfomance clutch to recommend?