need help bout acd!!!!

wan to know advantage n disadvantage of convert ayc/acd to lsd??

Just my 2 cents..hehehe

advantage...you make 'stronger' gearbox...
disadvantage...no more 'help' from electronics while taking corners...all depends on driver's skill...:driver:

Take out helical gear in your rear gearbox and replace with Cusco LSD. You can opt for 1/1.5/2way.. LSD cost 4k+

Ralliart also have ard rm6k. Dont have to worry about your pump giving away in future.

wat lsd consider cheap n reliable?

Bump: wat lsd consider cheap n reliable?

So far I only know LSD manufacturer which produce LSD for evos are Cusco and Kaaz. It replace our AYC gear (helical gear).

Ya Cusco was the first one to produce this replacement. ralliart just release few mth back.

Lanevo6, just wonder what will happen to our ACD light indicator if we convert this.??? They will run like normal or all indicator will ON so need to take out the ACD/AYC ecu and switch it off???:confused: paiseh..

Thinkin' of puttin' the LSD kaaaaa BOSS...??? I really envy U laa....:adore::adore::adore: Bila laaa dapat be part of the ELITE GANG..????:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

3 ACD light will still light up after LSD installed. You still need your ACD/AYC ecu to control your front ACD.

found a used pump d, but after installation done, d pump seen to be leaking... ned to wait for replacement pump to arrive since i buy tis pump being given warranty... hopefully it will solve evrything...

sori ned to ask all u guys smth, when clutch slip, wat will hapen to our ride? i duno wat it mean clutch slip?:confused: my ride shaking when i release d clutch, is tis mean i hav clutch slip prob? will exedy twin plate b to tight n hard to use? any other recommended clutch dat not to tight n hard to use?

clutch slip is when ur accelerating,the engine revs up but the car's acceleration is slow.n when ur going uphill no pick up.that's clutch slip.i dont think ur problem is clutch slip.could be the gearbox mount spoiled n hardened.that's why got vibration.but i could be wrong.anymore suggestions??

what do u mean by shaking?the car vibrates or shudders?

clutch dat is not tight n easy to use would be the standard clutch.

my shaking mean like when i release my clutch u can feel like vibrating all ur 4wheel...
other than standard clutch got any perfomance clutch to recommend?

my shaking mean like when i release my clutch u can feel like vibrating all ur 4wheel...
other than standard clutch got any perfomance clutch to recommend?
most probably ur clutch bearing. If you have budget........mmmm ATS carbon clutch. drive like stock,light on foot yet can feel the diff when you launch.:driver:

as wat i know ATS carbon is very expensive le... exedy n hks which better? which shud i go single o twin plate?