Tarmac,Gravel,Snow lighting

i know you all learning thats y i m teaching, i dont want ppl to misunderstand or get the wrong info when things are mixed up.
The very scared statement was me express scared of you all making mistake.
I know none of MLOCian chop duit, all working hard to maintain their ride.......
I think you dont know me well...........you can ask the seniors and others how much i help them...
Peace:proud:

MLOC might award Datuk-ship to lanevo6 next year . Do stay tuned....Cheers

i know you all learning thats y i m teaching, i dont want ppl to misunderstand or get the wrong info when things are mixed up.
I know none of MLOCian chop duit, all working hard to maintain their ride.......
I think you dont know me well...........you can ask the seniors and others how much i help them...

Excuse me CIKGU ALFRED...May I go the toilet please..????:biggrin::biggrin:

nice to know that bro..hope we can meet someday coz i hv a lot more to learn especially when owning a unique car like we're having now..no hard feelings bro :biggrin: coz we're all sharing the same passion

Nice one bro.................

Bump: Waahhhh ngada kou.............ask me help lah.............i c

Csfish,
No problem....but meeting me wont be easy ha ha haa

Kampoon,
That day nvr see u

Teacher sudah marah....Habislah...For sure gua FAIL the next test...:rofl::rofl:

Csfish : It's not easy to meet up with the JB lead maaaa....Need to make an appoinment first worrrrr....:biggrin::biggrin:

some of you talking like chicken and duck talk lah..................very scared.
1 talking about gearbox another talking about AYC..........dey ahyooo :hmmmm:

1) Gearbox (speedbox) - GL4 85w 90
2) Transfercase - GL5 85w 90
3) Transaxle (front) - GL5 80w 120 or 140
4) Transaxle (rear) - GL5 80w 140
5) ACD (e7 -e9) - Mitsu ATF SP III
6) AYC n reservoir (e4 - e9) - Mitsu Diaqueen AYC or ATF SP III

most important do not use GL5 in speedbox and GL4 in transfercase.

Seeking advice,
I just changed the oils yesterday, hope someone will guide me:-

1) Transaxle (Front) : MOTYL Gear 75W90 approx 1.4L
2) Transaxle (Rear) : MOTUL Gear Competition 75W140 approx 700ml
3) AYC : MOTUL ATF-1A approx 1.5L (with bleeding process)

How to check the gearbox oil?
At the moment, changing gear still smooth (clock 43,000km assume never been change by recond-dealer )
I intend to change the clutch kit in future (Twin plate OGURA)
Can i use the MOTUL Gear Competition 75W140 as for my gearbox oil?