need help bout acd!!!!

as wat i know ATS carbon is very expensive le... exedy n hks which better? which shud i go single o twin plate?

Orange, it's all depends on your target and budget....stock clutch won't last...if u like to maintain your engine stock...only minor modification done i.e open pod and exhaust..i recommend Ogura Single (+- like stock)...can stand up to 400++hp...if u thinking of further modification...that's diff story dy hehe:biggrin:

wat about wastegate? im goin to install wastegate but duno which will b better for my setup... i oni use standard turbo, how many mm shud i use?

how much does an exedy twin plate kit cost nowadays? does hks gd max twin plate wise to use n how much does it cost 2? if nextime i upgrade my turbo does tis 38mm wastegate will still can use?

HKS gd max twin...from my pass experience not so good...but don't know about others...it's depends what turbo you're going to use....if 20G still can be used...if bigger i.e T67,GT30/32/35 dun think so...hehehehe :biggrin:

Exedy will be a bad choice. replacement kit is expensive. Worn out fast.
Wastegate depends how much you boost and what kind of setup.

my shaking mean like when i release my clutch u can feel like vibrating all ur 4wheel...
other than standard clutch got any perfomance clutch to recommend?

dun half clutch so much and you dun feel the vibration.

mine also same, this is normal for evo stock clutch, no need to be so urgent to find clucth, you can do survey slowly.

just get used to drive it first, then slowly decide which one to choose.

thx for ur advice,notice dat...

Bump: thx for ur advice,notice dat...

dun half clutch so much and you dun feel the vibration.

mine also same, this is normal for evo stock clutch, no need to be so urgent to find clucth, you can do survey slowly.

just get used to drive it first, then slowly decide which one to choose.
stock clutch do half clutch can vibrate......wow speechless .

i suspect it is un-even wear, i got this "shaking" during half clutch when i go from still at first gear, it vibrates like hell. fully release the clutch pedal and it does not shake.

but, when it is warmed up, the less "shaking" and even none "shaking" i feel.

is it un-even wear or others ? correct me if i am wrong.