JB New Section........ Part 4.....

bro...plastic gears inside the throttle body patah already...changing it will cost u ard rm100-150. if it still patah after change that means throttle body kong. recond TB around rm250-350. new one ard rm800. best way to get rid of the nuinsence is change to carb:banghead: or 4 thrott....:rofl:

hai lat, i just spent 500 bucks for mounting and drive shaft. now TB kena change. die la... can masuk 1.6 or 4g91 TB ka?

hmmm... wanna go setia tropika there TT? got a place there, big car park space coz new area, not much shop open, then got place to do drag if wanna do it... caldina club doing TT there as well.... normal TT nia....

knn kiasu....
dat time ask u convert u dun wan....
now repair pulak u KPKB....
apa lu mau la???
"wan horse to run, but dun wan let horse eat grass/dun wan let horse see doctor".....
wahahaahahahaha

keon...
i'm ok if it's ZTH JB TT at setia tropika.....
but then if wanna campur sekali wif caldina club...
er...........
we all will end up become quiet ppl....
u know wat i mean????

it's for your friend sonata or ceffy?

friends Sonata :D

a she???
n she complained her car suspension too soft???
WOW!!!!!
must b a speed demon huh????
gals nowadays r massive man!!!!

She drives a lot on the highway :D

But seriously, i drove her car Once, and it was WAYY softer then my ceffy.
This is just my personal opinion..
From her point of view, she's not happy with it at all
and is annoyed cause her friend's Merc ride is way better..
I believe her ride can be made more "Solid".. But need advice about it :D
Thanks.

quiet ppl?

no wat i mean is 2 groups lah..... not sit together loh.... if dun want also nvr mind... i also duno where to sit.. hahaha...

as long as car enthusiastic I think should be ok kua.

Calvin, don’t worry. U can make friends very fast one. hehehe

today cold and wet.... sejuknya

yo guy's.... im back....!!!!!

aiya as usual la.... kan Calvin got no ball one..... plp drive slightly better car then kecut liao.... for me, anything ......

eh Keon,
tmr that indian kevin wedding day so im not sure ur best buddy Keat :thefinger::thefinger: and Kelvin will be at Caldina TT or not.

friends Sonata :D

She drives a lot on the highway :D

But seriously, i drove her car Once, and it was WAYY softer then my ceffy.
This is just my personal opinion..
From her point of view, she's not happy with it at all
and is annoyed cause her friend's Merc ride is way better..
I believe her ride can be made more "Solid".. But need advice about it :D
Thanks.

What makes you think that the Soft was the nature spec of the car but not spring or absorber kong? How do you define soft? and pls... find a more solid comparison. Why dont you ask her compare her sonata power with Ferrari and complain no power

so bro,got TT this weekend????my car got many smoke...y???if idle more than ten minute,ppl belakang ku akan pensan.....haha...any want can help???engine will less enigne oil cos timing belt oil seal leaking already...now car no power:bawling:....my engine rpm idle=1.3k RPM....if less will makan minyak kuat...y????so many why????tomorrow will rest.y????..haha...

morning guyz.........reporting from changi............routing to ho chi minh..........

good morning!!!!

frank...
not kecut la....
just dat we r so used to our own group...
if were to join others group...
sure at first very diam de ma....
F1 season end liao la...
still wanna war mer???
kns!!!wahahahaha

cricket....
ur fren damn power la...
compare her sonata wif merc???
damn agree wif wat frank said la....
well...
i sat once in my fren's sonata 2.0 when i'm studyin in inti.....
driving from JB to nilai....
not bad wat.....3rd gear can reach 180 if not mistaken....
n the ride is comfortable la.....
abt stable o not...
i dunno lo....coz i din drive!!!!

bro sky......
mayb is ur valve seals....
if not then ur gasket/piston rings....
anyway...
since u know the timing belt oil seal leaking...
fix dat prob 1st la.....

so how???
tonight TT at where???
anyway....kean is back in JB.....
junky looking GSR (faster go fix ur rear bumper and lights la!!!)....
heeeheee

Morning Guys :)

Frank bro,
One reliable Mech just changed the Suspension for her.
I need to think again before i ask further.. :)
Cause i Don't want to comment on something i'm not sure off :)

Calvin Bro,
Yeah, the speed and Pickup is Pretty All right :D

wah ash.....
carb oso u know...
injection oso u know....
geng!!!!!

i know u wanna test ur highcam + weber....
monsterous ride!!!!
hear the sound oso sked edi.....
dun tell me ur rough idling caused by faulty tb.....
hahahahaha.....

sorry to disappoint u bro....my car no high cam or weber. plus carb engine dunno have TB....

the sound come from exhaust bocor bro.....

i'm on for TT...who planning? i wait for sms oni lor....:driver:

hi guys morning, guys could you help me where to find RB25 propeller shaft ? coz i try to find in mount austin halfcut but i couldn't get it. need to find this thing ASAP ...othewise i cannot drive my car :banghead:

plenty half cut at johor jaya. i think can see if they got or not.

coolval,
that girl ur chick izzit? so sayang her like that.

i also wait for sms only.

yup, i had ride quite numbers of sonata in msia and spore. Mostly spore i would to say. The car felt comfort and stable so im not sure how it was define soft. If loaded with 3 pax behind, yes, almost anycar will feel soft. By the way, hopefuly its not the old old sonata we are talking about here