welcome,welcome.....
Thanks for the welcome guys.Hi Spiderman,
Yeah, saw ur signature on Myvi club
Does ZTH Southern organize any TTs ?
welcome,welcome.....
Thanks for the welcome guys.Hi Spiderman,
Yeah, saw ur signature on Myvi club
morning guys...
newbie here...got any interesting info here??![]()
Coolval,
Its not injection canot make it. The reason why it failed on you due to too many reason. Are you sure your previous car suspension geometry is correct? Did you find out what is your spring rate before injection? Did you find out you absorber rebounds rate before injection?
Thn what makes you think your previous injection canot make it? what makes you think Tein is hard? Have you tried Tein in diff series and diff setting? As a passenger or driver?
dont monkey see monkey do
annoying???
y would u care abt the car is annoying???
i tot its ur fren's car???
annoy oso annoy him oni ma.....
y would u feel annoying ler???
dun tell me u bought another "potato" car la.....
wahahahaha
Morning guys,
TT? yes normally on a weekly basis, Friday. Sometimes convoy, sometimes friendly drag.
i found my car timing without air cond on, it Fluctuates between 500 to 700 rpm. When on aircond. niama worst at 400-600rpm. So basically the whole car jerking/wanna die engine on a red light with neutral gear engage.
Dunno izzit the TB issue.
or 4 thrott....