JB New Section........ Part 4.....

well basil. hope u can make that promise worth while. cause you name just got deleted from ZTH member's list. wahahaahahahaha...

you still can redeem urself for the next round.:biggrin: i got powerful drink can make u stand one. wanna try?

frank dun lar like tat leh............where i got 2 head snake leh.............i really wash hand already lar........................ :bawling::bawling::bawling:

Morning guys,
I've got a friend driving a hyundai sonata 2.4 year 2007
But the ride is not very Solid.
I mean the suspension is a bit too soft..

My question is, any recommendations, to make the ride more stable and also comfortable?
Thanks.

cricket,
comfort and solid dun come as a package....
wahahahahahaha

and regarding suspensions....
very difficult to giv comment....
mostly on personal preference....
wat i like might not b wat u like.....

sonata rear suspension like fuck. really soft.

dunno tein got for sonata or not. else need to find customized one i guess.

maybe tien a bit to stiff for road car.. try koni.. that is the best for korean i think....

sky been to mount austin chop there yup mostly all r muka hitam.........seldom see they will smile to u one.......like u owe them millions of $$..........well they will be damn god happy when they say 4g15 auto wira at RM10k and you say ok i will take it..............wahahahah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hi guys.
I'm new here.
Can join in the fun?
From MyviClub
:D
I'm doing free lance detailing work in JB too.
Free let's come out for TT
Hahahaha

haih..
whole dat still abt the sonata...
tak habis habis sial.....
go try look for aftermarket abs and springs lo.....
if wan adjustables....guess no need to think liao la....heehee.....
if all cannot find....go inject abs...
finish story......

basil...
when u say RM10k for 4g15 wira auto...
u mean halfcut or whole car dat can use OTR????
if whole car dat can b used OTR....y the halfcut fella wanna b happy for???
n if u r refering to halfcut--------------->
u wake up edi o not???
kns....who the fuck in the world will say ok to pay RM10k for a fucking 4g15 auto halfcut???
n y should it b an auto 4g15???
were u dat fella who paid RM10k for dat???
telling ur true personal unforgettable experience????
damn....u r either too rich or DAMN STUPID....
wahahahahahaha......damn shiok!!!!
kao kao release tension after whole day in fucking office......
can balik happily liao.....

eh...
kindda realise damn long din TT edi.....
this saturday proton/nissan/daihatsu free wei...
wanna go jalan jalan???
heehee.....

Thanks for the replies abt the sonata guys..
Injection i know can't really make it.. At least from what i tried..
Tein yeah, i heard might be a bit too hard..
Koni, I've got no idea where to get.. :)

Calvin,
Yeah true,
comfort and solid don't come as a package..
Now just trying to improve the ride..
Not really sure how to do so :)

Welcome to the new forumers :)

cal sure lar i m talking bout halfcut lor.............coz sky bro say they balck face mah so such deal dure make them happy lar................

Coolval,
Its not injection canot make it. The reason why it failed on you due to too many reason. Are you sure your previous car suspension geometry is correct? Did you find out what is your spring rate before injection? Did you find out you absorber rebounds rate before injection?

Thn what makes you think your previous injection canot make it? what makes you think Tein is hard? Have you tried Tein in diff series and diff setting? As a passenger or driver?

dont monkey see monkey do