JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Greetings from SG. Trying to find halfcut in JB.

Can you guys tell me the name/address of the popular chop shop/kedai potong in the JB area?

Thank you

Hi guys..
wah got new members.. coooll..

Welcome Sky..

Kyojin,
what halfcut are u looking for?

calvin:
sorry bro the treasure hunt is in the day.. hahaha..
Though a night convoy treasure hunt would be fun.. lol

knn...
y ask me behave???
i very ganas mer???
nabeh!!!!!

fyi i was the one who ajak sky here hor......
2nd 4g91 user in the gang...
but his one damn monster la!!!!

did anyone pointed at you? no right? but u self admit right?

Greetings from SG. Trying to find halfcut in JB.

Can you guys tell me the name/address of the popular chop shop/kedai potong in the JB area?

Thank you

hi bro, very depending on what you want to find. FYI, popular = higher price. At times, some certain thing you can get way cheaper and better quality frm workshop thn halfcut shop

Morning guys.

agreed with alex. dont play rough.hehehe...

calvin behave hor.

frank, this one not counted as pointing at me????

persis,
my car wont b monster de....
beginning to realise i spend too much.....
modding should b done by extra cash....
not by squezing cash every mth!!!!
heehee......

bro kyojin,
i agree wif frank....
more popular=nore expensive!!!
heehee

kyojin,
perhaps you will get better feedback and respond with starlet group. There is a starlet group quite active in JB

persis,
my car wont b monster de....
beginning to realise i spend too much.....
modding should b done by extra cash....
not by squezing cash every mth!!!!
heehee......

calvin,
since when u ever got extra money? you seems like going into the wrong way with wrong mindset/...

good morning guys....

frank,
i always no $$$ = true....
dat's coz i got modding debt to pay every mth.....
if without dat, i get to save 500 every mth.....

i bet u gonna bring up the other issue...
like smoking la, drinking la, this n dat....
but then i stop spending on drinkin edi.....
except for last mth my b'day la....
smoking....ok fine....i deserved to be shot for this.....
as for papaya/prostitute/massage....i dun go for all this.....

when u say goin into wrong way wif wrong mindset...
does it mean dat i keep on spending on my car with the mindset dat i can pay by installment?
or other meaning???
i naive....cannot get wat u mean...
wahahahaha

ohhh sky bro we same same company..................ekehehehehe........we r waitting to get chop head wahahahaha...............may i know which fab r u in............i m in FAB3 & SMP...............

Calvin,
All this due to you do not know how to manage, plan and explore. you're mearly sitting there and waiting opportunity to drop by your feet and pick it up frm there.

90% in this world rich man are not rich. They rich because they know how to manage, plan and roll. Why am i saying not rich but rich? Contrat with what im saying? Easy

They basically having this fixed ammount of money, rolling all around, collect frm A then pay to B and then collect frm B again based on some selling or loan, then pay to C and the circle goes around back to A. So basically this guy dont even have the money on "hand". All his money was circulating around B, C or even more. With every "transaction" they deem earn off some extra here and there and paid off some interest here and there. As this way going, the debts will normally maintain and the gain will snowball higher.

then with the extra, they will go spend higher and higher. There is where u see changing to bigger car, house and so on. All those are invisible money. That makes them look rich but they are not rich at all.

This is what im saying manage, plan and explore. You dont manage your income coz u'll spent. Why u will just spent coz u dunno how to plan. you will say with this x amount of income, u only can do this much hence no need plan and managed and this explained u never explore how to gain more.

Morning guys..
Wise words indeed to start the morning with.. :D

Frank u should become a full time consultant man..
Hahaha.. Or maybe u already are ;)

me? consultant? not even 10% of it im qualified with. My sifu is even better and he IS real Sunway Bhd Risk dept consultant.

morning dudes.

huhuhu. yep, i am rich with debts then. well said.

welcome sky. basil is ur colleague then, maybe u guys seen b4 each other.

wah ther goes the rich but not really rich ppl secret...........frank u miss out one thing..........which there are real rich ppl who plans to make their $$ to work for them.............which this ppl are catogrize as CASH RICH PPL..................read RICH DAD n POOR DAD wahwahahahahah........................

i had 2 of his book, one is Rich Dad & Poor Dad and another was Cash Flow Quadrat.

me? consultant? not even 10% of it im qualified with. My sifu is even better and he IS real Sunway Bhd Risk dept consultant.

Hahaha.. No lah not really HARDCORE consultant.. But your general direction in life seems to be in the right way.. so for small time malaysians like us.. the standard is enough already.. :D
Ur KL consultant is for the High end guys.. :D