mods on Accord CF4

fobs,
tukar lg sport rims ker... ayo how many changed rims already bro? 7 eleven?
hari tu kereta leaking dh repair and ok... tukar gasket2 dan yg sewakru dgn nyer...

jester,
gua tak de jodoh dgn wrx... last2 beli van bercermin...

aja,
tukar kereta lg... sportier ke familier? evo hg bg sewa la seminggu.. kalau berkenan boleh tukar nama...

kizmet,
offshore kerja dgn siapa n buat aper? CAT 1/2/3 ?

Faisal,
next week TT at cheras maybe ok la... but i'm expecting a new baby... see la how.. that's why van bercermin di perlukan...

kitzmet... if u r planning to drop by shah alam and then go all the way to PG... maybe u can take fobs' UA from me and pass them to him... he will give more discount heheh rite fobby?

awitgg... what type of van bercermin did u buy? alphard or estima or hiace or liteace hehe... post some pix la geng. TT next week shld be ok with me. this week sure kenot. flight back in on friday... wanna rest and then monday til wednesday off...

USJ... ur apt is in USJ rite? nice type R... nice jazz but very2 nice CF4 har har har... and is it even nicer because it's a VTS or LEV hehe

kitzmet... if u r planning to drop by shah alam and then go all the way to PG... maybe u can take fobs' UA from me and pass them to him... he will give more discount heheh rite fobby?

awitgg... what type of van bercermin did u buy? alphard or estima or hiace or liteace hehe... post some pix la geng. TT next week shld be ok with me. this week sure kenot. flight back in on friday... wanna rest and then monday til wednesday off...

USJ... ur apt is in USJ rite? nice type R... nice jazz but very2 nice CF4 har har har... and is it even nicer because it's a VTS or LEV hehe

can also faisal,... if kizmet can help me ferry (if got space in his car ler),... dun hv to carry all, partial can already. I'll be glad to gv some coffee money or ikan bakar kampong.

awie beli-ed the m5 lerrr, not the beemer m5 but the jepunis one,...
another van bercermin that is nice is the combi,... vw

wait wait, got some pics to share from ystday's deepavali lunch.

Photo-0128.jpg

Photo-0130.jpg

Market down 52 points on early trading and now 47 points.

Very2 bad arhh..

Maybank share 29/04/08 price RM8.20, now RM4.7X. Good share to pick-up..guys.
(..just a small hint)

Yesterday morning i sent an sms to the Ipoh Y.B......then ar...he replied me using mms.....duh......wasted me money to received a "thank you" only......hahaa

Anyway....on sunday, i went to cameron highland ar....saw a CF4/CL1 wooo...i think it's one of our gang.....green color with mugen rim ~ Saw him with family la...while i had parked my car and was walking towards pasar malam...hehee....

Then hor......after back Ipoh yesterday.....saw a white color CF4...with rear spoiler one.....driving too fast towards lumut there........only manage to see registration number with P starting......... fobs gang ke ???

Didn't highbeam him......coz i was driving an old junk kia sportage...kekekkee

aiya...u didnt saw me ka?me also in cameron on saturday n sunday. didnt see any cf/cl......

Yesterday morning i sent an sms to the Ipoh Y.B......then ar...he replied me using mms.....duh......wasted me money to received a "thank you" only......hahaa

Anyway....on sunday, i went to cameron highland ar....saw a CF4/CL1 wooo...i think it's one of our gang.....green color with mugen rim ~ Saw him with family la...while i had parked my car and was walking towards pasar malam...hehee....

Then hor......after back Ipoh yesterday.....saw a white color CF4...with rear spoiler one.....driving too fast towards lumut there........only manage to see registration number with P starting......... fobs gang ke ???

Didn't highbeam him......coz i was driving an old junk kia sportage...kekekkee

ipoh YB hahhaaa!!! at least he reply,... cheap only ler bro,... mms download 10 or 20sen only,...
maybe itz automated reply,...

u saw our fren bro suah mahhhh,... i tot u met him during last year's superTT at precint9???

hmmm,... white cf4,... P plate,... i think itz that VTS, plate PG* something 6318 or something,... seen this car OTR a few times, old uncle driving, maybe that is his son,...??? anyway, danny says there's another white cf4 with P plate around,... dunno them anyway.

aiya...u didnt saw me ka?me also in cameron on saturday n sunday. didnt see any cf/cl......

whoa,.... so many cf/cl geng pegi cameron,... buy pineapple and bunga tahi ayam and keledek ubi kentang!!!

Hahhaa...didn't see u woo....sorry ar.....most of time....hiding in the garden garden....waiting for mum to choose orchids.......

But did see europe version civic tap ar....the triangle one......singaporean la......subaru legacy....GTR..dunno real or not.....fake mit evo x.....cl7 red color.....err...what else.....saab x 2 units.....

Hey...my car handling not so good la......most of time understeer la......have to use the opposite side of road hehehehe...... then ar.....full 5 ppl in car.....tyres scratching fenders all times.......no so fast only......even saga overtook me ! Hehehee....

eh,... vice president aja,...
amacam ujung tahun cf/cl outing???

hehhehe.....nvm, cameron full with peoples, cars...

ya la mr vice pres......btw, me n rakan2 sekerja will go bukit merah end of november. maybe can get hint where to lepak2 if we go...

USJ... ur apt is in USJ rite? nice type R... nice jazz but very2 nice CF4 har har har... and is it even nicer because it's a VTS or LEV hehe[/QUOTE]

Ya... My apartment is in USJ near Taipan there..

That fella used to have EG9 I think what they called.

I know yours is VTS, Fobs told me about that..

Fobs,

Yesterday afternoon, saw one Singaporean CL7 breakdown after Tapah there..... white color one with one hot chick.....

Last edited by a moderator:
ipoh YB hahhaaa!!! at least he reply,... cheap only ler bro,... mms download 10 or 20sen only,...
maybe itz automated reply,...

u saw our fren bro suah mahhhh,... i tot u met him during last year's superTT at precint9???

hmmm,... white cf4,... P plate,... i think itz that VTS, plate PG* something 6318 or something,... seen this car OTR a few times, old uncle driving, maybe that is his son,...??? anyway, danny says there's another white cf4 with P plate around,... dunno them anyway.

whoa,.... so many cf/cl geng pegi cameron,... buy pineapple and bunga tahi ayam and keledek ubi kentang!!!

Who is Danny??

Fobs,

Yesterday afternoon, saw one Singaporean CL7 breakdown after Tapah there..... white color one with one hot chick.....[/quote]

Didn't u offer the hot chick a lift home instead ? Hehehhee....to ur home...heheh

Fobs,

Yesterday afternoon, saw one Singaporean CL7 breakdown after Tapah there..... white color one with one hot chick.....

Didn't u offer the hot chick a lift home instead ? Hehehhee....to ur home...heheh[/QUOTE]

Hee.. home minister is sitting behind me, not dare to.....

Fobs,

vts and euro-r to be!

aikss,... CL7 breakdown? ask the sgporean sell to us that broken-down car,... cheap cheap 5k,... sgd also can,...

Who is Danny??

another pg cf-ian,...
maroon cf4,...

Fobs,

Didn't u offer the hot chick a lift home instead ? Hehehhee....to ur home...heheh[/QUOTE]

eh,... hamsap-ian

waa awitgg got the M5 ka... if i need to buy a van bercermin... most probably... i'll go for NGL la... cheap :)

not working in O&G sector so no marney