trade ah?gud morning abe2 sekali.....
bien, i will let go my red sun if u like to change ur moms car with mine hehehhehe.....
according to ap agreement, i can let go my car next august..
specifically trade red sun with absolute hehhhehe...on march i'll be father of ultra n red sun will be post 'little ultraman onboard' at rear windscreenbulet... you want to trade the red sun for an MPV... you gonna have twins ka woi? when will the new member of the family start to see the sun?
aku byk pakai BRC at site
CBR takde
MPV has the Turbo motor from the Mazda6 MPS. 240PS++
The Odyssey is overgeared IMHO. 5th gear, in-gear acceleration takdak. Hancur.
Bulet, bila nak let go red sun?? :D
interesting info to share
it is noted in hondata website that the K24 type S and K20A type R (as far as TSX is concerned) share the same head. the head initially designed for K20A is quite restrictive in terms of air flow when the rpm goes up (beyond 6k maybe). maybe this explains the failure of the ody to make its presence felt in the circuit... gearing might be a prob but in a "racing" most probably racers don't shift to fifth gear when it is not necessary...
considering only honda, in terms of performance the stream looks at par with the ody. that's a 400cc deficit and a camshaft less we are talking about here. maybe a properly tuned stream can do wonders... but then... a ppl mover is not supposed to race :)
demn i miss my CF4
bulet trade with paper-kapla-agung better la... the money can be used to buy a CBR hehe... faster than a CL1 but telur must be biggg la
My fren just upgraded his Alphard with Trust supercharger. Cost about rm15K. Alphard with vacum door like Merc S Class.
Yeah, Some of site supervisor & site clerk kantoi jual BRC & Simen...
My fren just upgraded his Alphard with Trust supercharger. Cost about rm15K. Alphard with vacum door like Merc S Class.
wow CBR 1100 with VTEC is my favourite.....top speed excellent & marvellous 300km/h to 340km/h
Alphard comes with vacumn door ??? I thought it doesn't need man power to close it woo....juz one touch and it will close itself !? Or u r talking about the front doors ?
I still think the nissan elgrand looks better !~ King of MPV...hehehe....would anyone be crazy enough to put a GTR engine in ar ?
after 7 or 8 years, all used MPVs become coffin car,... the kompeni urus mengurus the burial etc, will buy,...
nowadays estimas sudah kena beli,...

this CBR is a real beauty... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Honda_CBR1000RR the CBR600 is also syiok... but demn... i think if i am to buy a bike... it will be a 250 one la cukup... aja... how's the plan to buy a moto?
what's a BRC?
Me no plan to buy big biker ler...cause even my existing Elegance scooter pun not moving! One year millage 2k++ onli. Still look like new.
Last time just syok2 survey. No budget also.
BTW, ada sapa2 plan nak kahwin lain?? :wavey::wavey: