mods on Accord CF4

munlee ada kotttt,...

aku pakai utk kreta triptronik,...
danny pun pakai gakkk,...

ok jer,... ada lebih sound a bit, and for the looks,... especially when the exhaust fume stains lekat at rear lip,... chun looking

got ka at munlee???.....this friday me check.....meaning u and danny still using the cf4 stardard ekzos ka????

takde lahhh,...

sudah memakai Cl1 ezoz,...
but ori cf4 manifold + flex piece,... tak berani masuk CL1 punya, takot enjin pancit,...

keeps ur cars intact,... financial market very the bad at the moment

bulet... your seats issue not solved yet ka? i thot insurance will replace the recaros... wat happened?

mind telling me the T&C imposed by those superkohai? i have set my eyes on a set of NSX-R rims la... looks nice... have to buy two sets... i need the front rims only :)
my recaros waiting for approval. last friday i'd called that insurance akak, she said "ow..report pasal kereta adik dah sampai minggu lepas dah. nanti lepas semayang, akak hantar kat bos akak utk approval. if approved, we will call ur bengkel...". report 1 week oredi received, baru nak mintak approval...lembap nak mampos. until now i still waiting for their good news.

that t&c ha....u check barang u want. then use their auction id to bid. if win..they will forward emel from buyer to u then u settle up urself la..but the buyer can only send items to auction id owner only. cannot send oversea...then sending money matter...quite mendokusai(menyusahkan)....if that item big size, my superkohai dun wan to pos to us, have to wait until april next year when some of them back malaysia with kontena.

me too bulet san......still searching for the cl1 ori twin ekzos....thanks
found 1 set at auction japan, but sell separately 1-1 ekzos and pipe. forgot the price

keeps ur cars intact,... financial market very the bad at the moment

Recession liao.....what to do.... now keeping eye on currency rate!~

Anyone going MUN LEE can help me ask if got CL1 bodykit ?

if betui betui recesstime, later hv to sell bodykit (separately sell body and sell kit),... to beli nasi ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

pengsannnnnnnnnnn

hallo bro awie!!! tekan!!!

Now...I guess a bad time to buy new car and body-parts ler...

on the other hand, good time to buy shares!!!

come2 !! CI down too low todays. Can pick-upmana2 yang quality share at cheaper price!!

CI down 36 points at mid-day.

http://biz.thestar.com.my/marketwatch/

Most of the Singaporeans CL1 really dont likes twin ekzos...

search la for me yang cheap2 one.....ur hometown kan near to singapore....

bien san, can search for me ka????....thanks

ask oredy la bro.....negative.....later if got info i'll inform u.....

next year lagi worst kot????.....any advise abg aja.......:smokin::smokin:

sifu.....can ask ar.....is it good time now to buy AUD currency ar ? It drops to 2.60 liao..... not direct la.....i know check online it's 2.40 something....last time i buy 3.16 ar

Or have to wait till next year ?

wanna go...but dun wan to compare2 with others. dah ikat seat pakai dawai, at laju cornering sure goyang2...beri dengeres. plus my bush at 1 of front wheel arm kene pump skit...rite now ada small bunyik2

ya la....took from 90k mileage car, better buy new one la. but i can ask our superkohai there to buy if u really wan....terms and condition apply (depa malas sket beli barang utk org lain)

Not actually the fuel pump.. This seller sell a lot of Cl1 stuff... tgh korek kot ada clutch pump.. That link is just a sample :D

BTW Cat... Dialis bought my ori cl1 mufler. Maybe you want to ask him bout the performance first before buying

Not actually the fuel pump.. This seller sell a lot of Cl1 stuff... tgh korek kot ada clutch pump.. That link is just a sample :D

BTW Cat... Dialis bought my ori cl1 mufler. Maybe you want to ask him bout the performance first before buying

18seconds for 0-100kmh,...
good ah???

recession arrr... but the exchange rate btwn MYR n KRW is now more advantageous for m'sian la. last time i was here it was like KRW1k = RM3.4x now it's KRW1k = RM3.2x... and RHB and CIMB bureaux de change in KLIA was selling KRW1k for RM3.0x...

demn...

next year lagi worst kot????.....any advise abg aja.......:smokin::smokin:

Normally M'sia won't much hit cause we have our strong (in term of volume) commodities (particularly sawit ) that neutralised the shorfall/deficit.

Somemore, seems that our currency trend mot much effected this time and on the reversed trend, compared to 10 years ago punya turmoil.

I suppose those 'trading' country like Singapore would bad-ly hit ths time. Somemore their sugar-daddy is US market.

sifu.....can ask ar.....is it good time now to buy AUD currency ar ? It drops to 2.60 liao..... not direct la.....i know check online it's 2.40 something....last time i buy 3.16 ar

Or have to wait till next year ?

Normally people do the mapping, benchmarking and historical studies on currency, before buying or invest.

However, recent global currency trend is yo-yo and adversed, as the RM is lemah against US Dollar, but stronger against other currency also, especially GBP/AUD and 50-50 against Euro.

The best benchmark now is EURO as the rate macam tak ubah2, circa 1 Euro == RM4.70 or RM1 = 0.21 Euro.

If i were u, i would rather buy GBP, as the margin for GBP is quite high.

Currency retail info : http://www.bnm.gov.my/