Penang Section!!!

don't have high hopes on me this time, coz i'm using my worn out tyres to race this time, don't have money to get new ones:bawling:

Re: Penang Section!!!

Victor: cool, cool ....... looking forward to seeing you in action!!!!

Jin: is the suspension nice ??? :) soft and comfortable, wont make girls complain? :biggrin:

ofcos nice la.... hehehe... girl will only complain their bra strap not good for holding the cup only... hehehe....

Jin:
post up the details of the shocks la.

Victor:
the mighty 7 NEVER fails to impress !!!!!

i will... just waiting for snap some pic only... will post in marketplace... not expensive, rm5k plus a bit will do la....

yes , many many protests in penang.

especially at the workshops i go to.

"why so expensive one" "why you do so slow one?" "cannot discount a bit more ah??"

"oi, oi, trying to cut my throat is it?" "wah, so small thing so expensive ah?"

:thefinger:

Re: Penang Section!!!

yes , many many protests in penang.

especially at the workshops i go to.

"why so expensive one" "why you do so slow one?" "cannot discount a bit more ah??"

"oi, oi, trying to cut my throat is it?" "wah, so small thing so expensive ah?"

:thefinger:

which workshop u go...??

actually, i wanna ask, where do u guys go to service ur car...??
penang got any good workshop...??

any reco...???

my throat kena cut alot times and head kena chop alot times liao...still havent found any good w'shop = =

:biggrin::biggrin:
Honda Hock :biggrin:

damn funny guy.

though some of us here also kind of like Northern Garage.

you should have a look , and see who are the regular customers there.

then you decide if it's good enough for your car.

it's not a place mate :)

it's a person. he's the mechanic at Summer Workshop. damn funny guy, ask victor tai lo and see.

vega:i think i remember. heard that he is a vtec specialist in summer while the other guy is the turbo specialist.

victor tai kor how come never see your car on the road before?7 jai rite?

biz:
you noobie? if you were a hooker, you'd be considered a world war 2 leftover :biggrin:

s1997:
yeah man , thats the one , if not mistaken. you know them ? :burnout:

victor:
rumours are almost true .......... but last minute discovered another thing gotta change :banghead:
but should be seeing you all for TT session tomorrow nite.

Jin:
i'm not saying that got no other good workshop, it's all about personal preference.
a) for certain cars, there may be specialists workshop for each car.
b) some people go for different workshops because of relationships.
c) some people go to m-power cause they're stupid.
d) some (actually quite alot) just send their car down to KL.

I guess i'm a mix of most of those categories , except that I ain't stupid :biggrin: , get what i mean?