using what brand of brake pads for wira front wheel is better?

and dont forget to upgrade the brake hose also.. steel braided with teflon inside..

ferodo pads f&r + install about rm300+.. if d brake feel no gud u also hv 2 check d brake fluid condition.. better use at least d dot4 type (dot4 boiling temp is higher than dot3 type)

I'M USING FERODO... TAT TIME I BUY I THINK ONLY LIK RM130... i forgot... but careful outside alot imitation one... i Install in my garage is free.. keke... very easy to DIY install... save around rm40-50.... i change my pad once a year... mayb due to my braking skill kaka... drive to genting last month.. the brake seem doin well jus tat my tyre botak.. go down hill sure will skit... but i used to it... ppl think i'm goin to crash.. kakak.. but i know my distance of skit and how to control.. kekeke

I haven try RS.. i might try RS after tis..

I'M USING FERODO... TAT TIME I BUY I THINK ONLY LIK RM130... i forgot... but careful outside alot imitation one... i Install in my garage is free.. keke... very easy to DIY install... save around rm40-50.... i change my pad once a year... mayb due to my braking skill kaka... drive to genting last month.. the brake seem doin well jus tat my tyre botak.. go down hill sure will skit... but i used to it... ppl think i'm goin to crash.. kakak.. but i know my distance of skit and how to control.. kekeke

I haven try RS.. i might try RS after tis..
going downhill with a worn out tyre???be careful bro.don't make it a habit.

kaka... my tyre left only 30-40%.. keke.. al four tyres... changing it new year.. noy pk liao..

Ive got a set of Ferodo Zero 3 months back with stock 1.8 proton rotors for the front.. recently just got braided hose n dot 5 fluid. Initial bite on normal city driving is ok/fair. But once shoot down Genting with hard braking for even less then 5 minutes pads start to smell up n fading like nobody business. Planning to test the Ferodo in Sepang but already found some bad reviews.

http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?Forum=ap190914736&ID=165164&access=&status=1&subject=Waja+1.6M+%2B+Sepang+%2B+Ferodo+Zero+Brake+Pads

Am half thinking to get the infamous rotor killer Bendix Metal King Titanium but i still yet to find out the effective temperature of those pads.. Some frens say its not really harmful as it were told.. some says depends on braking style.. Any bmk titanium users care to share...? :driver:

go for "pumatech" . i experienced with it...... very very good..... you must try if you want a good braking feel and performance:love:

still no conclusion?, its like LCP thread:biggrin:

I need new *brake pads as well..:hmmmm:

edited for truth =P