mods on Accord CF4

lychee....check it out.

Another CL1 up for grabs.

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?category_id=28&page=6

errkk! white! nice nice

how much can loan ah nowadays CF4? very hard to get loan ah. i heard Public Bank (ejaan betul!) is the one that can provide HP for cars over 8 years old. that one also up to 4 years tenure only.

CIMB bank ada?

errkk! white! nice nice

how much can loan ah nowadays CF4? very hard to get loan ah. i heard Public Bank (ejaan betul!) is the one that can provide HP for cars over 8 years old. that one also up to 4 years tenure only.

CIMB bank ada?

I think nowadays all depend on the buyer documents and CTOS/CCRIS
status ler.

for instance, my previous EK3 kontot YM was 1996. Still can get loan max of RM30k. ...but of course I don't took such high loan for a 'mahu reput' car ler!. hehehehe

Aiyya tak paham.. Sorry saya budak baru belajo..

nape ada 3 reading???
one is during engine warm, the other is when engine is cold. not sure about the three readings.

bro Dollah, mana satu exhaust, mana intake?

for instance, my previous EK3 kontot YM was 1996. Still can get loan max of RM30k. ...but of course I don't took such high loan for a 'mahu reput' car ler!. hehehehe
Loan bikin mana bang? CIMB?

Fairy, kau puasa apa? hahahahha

Went to view abang dolah's car with cat77 yesterday at putrajaya. I am quite satisfied with the car and seriously considering getting his. What's left is for cat77 to sort out the loan amount and to come to a final transaction price. I really hope can get a loan of up to 50k or even more lor. That would ultimately determine if the deal can go through or not. Gonna be back to KL mid of Sept to pass all my document to Cat77 to process the loan. Wish me luck guys.

Ada sapa2 plan buat T-shirt kolar for CF/CL geng tak?.

At least got 20 names, can get cheap price. heheheh

BTW, have to wait Mr. Presidento Amdfaizal comment dulu ler!!

Ada sapa2 plan buat T-shirt kolar for CF/CL geng tak?.

At least got 20 names, can get cheap price. heheheh

BTW, have to wait Mr. Presidento Amdfaizal comment dulu ler!!

i'm on,...
danny on
suah on

matki?
sireuro?

bien,

what car r u trying to get a loan for? the CL7?

t-shirt for our CF4 fraternity? yes... i want... what kind of material do u guys want...

adidas/nike/etc jerseys
i can source them for like less RM20 (USD5 la the price with USD1 = RM3.5) a piece then we'll stitch something on them... not ori la of kos but gred AA la... from cambodia. my dept futsal guys are using this kind of jerseys... so we would have adidas/nike emblems on the left and then CF4/CL1 sthg or the right chest.

golf-jersey
not sure if i can get this from cambodia

golf T-shirt
can be sourced in cambodia... branded la... timberland la dll... price the same as adidas/nike jerseys.

otherwise we can ask "oren sport" to provide material... ok oso.

my opinion
- if we put some CF4 logo etc... might be ok if the size is relatively small kot... let's be a bit discreet... dono la...

ok la... up to you guys... so any other suggestions... maybe we can collect all ideas and then weigh the pros n cons and then go ahead with the best.

i think aja, 5efte, cat77, etc should have some good contacts for this...

otherwise... weih... i'm no mr president la...

jersey tak mau lahhhh,...

golf polo shirt with collar boleh,...

then get someone to get some custom badges done,... then we stitch,... otherwise, printed also ok,...