mods on Accord CF4

wheres is everybody??
neway Slamat berpuasa di bulan ramadhan..:wavey:

eh,... i can post already!!!

eh,... i dun have sunroop,...

hehe... this ZTH demn funny la... every now and then sure kantoi one...

weih fobs... u can also ask sloth for more info... his mech was his sedara... price can nego i think

hehe... this ZTH demn funny la... every now and then sure kantoi one...

weih fobs... u can also ask sloth for more info... his mech was his sedara... price can nego i think

send to kelantan??? sedara kelantan???
aiyooooo!!!

today still cuti!

woohooo

need to send my car for alignment, harap2 ah meng buka

alignment? eh? apahal?

anywway,... i got FC update,... very gila-gila,... :stupid:

fobs... sloth's sedara in KL la... kelantan... that will be bien and bulet.
LOL. abe bulet, aku xkleik kelate tahun ning. adik nak amik PMR pulok.

send my super power CB1 to the kedai for alignment, changed tie rod end, driveshaft, and also lower balljoint.

Crap.....i thought i was banned by admin ar....it said i dun have the permission to enter the forum ! Then i was thinking.....was it becoz i mentioned nen nen ?? Hehhehee...

But later found out all u guys didn't post also !

So.....still no pics of the super tt ar ????