mods on Accord CF4

cat77 can provide loan... he's tauke of RHB... R is his first name la :)

euro R hafkat RM12k (ah liat)
installation - RM2k la senang cite
total plus this n that RM15k...

lhs in jalan ipoh
bay bro (adik aja) in pj
exceptional (abang edddial) in subang

never been to exceptional before... i think slightly pricier than other places

sato... u r taiko from HK ka hehe

fairy... cek ur pm... got questions on henfon

hmmmm.. guys i have an offer to sell my car.. my father's friends son.. offering me quite high.. sigh.. every time i siap bikin my kereta somebody will wanna buy.. but i dont think i will sell.. sayang my torneo sir-t aka white fairy .. hehehe

you have a pesanan peribadi

white fairy in genting drink kopi???
we pakat dun sell,... let the price rocket high high,...

you have a pesanan peribadi

otai bien making indecent proposal lah tu,... :thefinger:

Yeah, I agree for simple sake just get a CF4 SiR T or euro R since they are default manual. I am a lazy person and noob, so converting also sound very scary to me. But in the market now there are quite a handful of CF4 for sale and some are barely over RM50k negotiable. So I would actually wanna know my options and then weigh them. Next week then. Hope can see both abang dolah and dzulx's cars at the same outing. I will find out about loan details early next week before the outing as well. Ok, going to watch Wall E at mid valley now. Bye Bye.

hmmm......u sayang money or car?pick one.....money or frens?heheheheh

yup jgn sell... keep the price up. got one altezza year 99 for sale... price 8xk... demn... why more expensive than CF4?
ntahnye.....because of toyota kot

Yeah, I agree for simple sake just get a CF4 SiR T or euro R since they are default manual. I am a lazy person and noob, so converting also sound very scary to me. But in the market now there are quite a handful of CF4 for sale and some are barely over RM50k negotiable. So I would actually wanna know my options and then weigh them. Next week then. Hope can see both abang dolah and dzulx's cars at the same outing. I will find out about loan details early next week before the outing as well. Ok, going to watch Wall E at mid valley now. Bye Bye.

weh...tak kerja ke?

Juz went to see the honda jazz !

If not becoz of it from Jepun land....i wouldn't pay that much for such small car ! Rather wait for city or add abit to get civic !

Sell my CF4 and maybe.......have to be like shayfool for more than 8 times to get the jazz ! Hehehee....

Opps....the website is changing clothes again....and still SLOW !

grab that SiR-T torneo,... bestest option,... i think it is slightly belakang the h22aR only,...

next wkend TT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

there was a battle between the EK9, DC2, CF4 T-spec, BB6 Type-S and AP1.

The CF4 wasnt too shabby IMHO.

yes, Jazz launched today, price is 104k and 109k.

I'd rather get a Civic

Altezza got several version woo....

auto i think is only 160ps ??? Correct me....

Only the manual beam engine can compete la with our CF/CL

But the look.....smart also la....maybe more reliable ?? Hhehee..

Jazz new car, 1 engine choice saja......1.5 ivtec sohc ! Got S version and V version (more premium)

But the showroom....so quiet ! Only me there viewing car.....interest rate is 3.84% or 3.85% something like that.... ouch....

Bear in mind that new Jazz now comes with an engine that has real VTEC like our DOHC VTECs (pardon to bro faisal), hence the moniker i-VTEC.

the old L15a only had VTEC to control the valve opening (3 or 4 valves) but this time around, it can control the lift as well.

wooohooooo.

but at 109k, that is too much IMHO, factoring in the high interest rates.

eeeyyyahhhh

im a better man now! just got back home from hospital.

Where is this LHS. I only buy parts from a shop in USJ. Introduced by abg dialis.

That kedai one dekat SS15 Subang Jaya really blood-sucker. Mahal dan limited stocks. I suspect some portion of the stocks he has also from kedai potong ler.

Since next week most likely ramai manusia CF4 will be coming, any other suggestion of TT venue, selain dari S. Alam & Putrajaya?.Maybe kopi panas at Genting Highland ker?. hehehe

petrol price gonna turun....soon!1:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

http://thumbnails.thestar.com.my/view.asp?id=3346