mods on Accord CF4

abang dollah's car looks like cat77's car with euro-R bodyparts hehe... there you go...the best description :)

5efte's car during the biggest TT turnout (including some cops)
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/5efte.jpg

i think you can find ehsean's car here
Singapore Honda Club :: View topic - Yellow Banana :)

bien... the grey car?? which one r u talking about... the one that lchee is going to see? man i must've missed some pages

My uncle just called, he said his friend is selling his CF4 as well.

It turns out to be the grey car.

What a small world!

Hurry up and get the car already, can join for yumcha.

ha..apalagi...go la grab that car. better u get 1 before raya then we can tt at kelate on aidilfitri. i can call other cf4 members there also...tt at pasar siti kadijah ke, PCB ke, bazar buloh kubu ke, muzium kerapu ke, pejabat umno ke, tesco ke hehehhe

abang dollah's car looks like cat77's car with euro-R bodyparts hehe... there you go...the best description :)

5efte's car during the biggest TT turnout (including some cops)
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/5efte.jpg

i think you can find ehsean's car here
Singapore Honda Club :: View topic - Yellow Banana :)

bien... the grey car?? which one r u talking about... the one that lchee is going to see? man i must've missed some pages

From the singapore forum, there's a white color accord...with stickers...yucks....

Everyone seems so helpful poisoning our sweet lychee !

hoho. This thread really helpful and informative. Any where I can see pics of ehsian's yellow CF4?

Abg Dolah's agent Cat77 already contacted me to view the car liao. Since cannot find pics of abg dolah's car. Can someone tell me whose car resembles dolah's car in terms of exterior looks? Is it something like fob's earlier days white euro R with white rims? I find that look very alluring. Just that abg dolah's car is 97 car. Dunno can get loan or not?

Haha, turns out that mudah.com guy is working at menara UOA. I am working at KLCC. So later after 5 we agree to go view his car at menara UOA. Gonna snap some pics and hopefully later this evening upload to this thread and let you guys help me judge. Tell me where I should go snap pics. But me only have my phone to snap pics, hehe.

i forgot where i posted me and ehsean while having banana leaf at pj,...
itz in my notebook, not in my threads,...

tnite i re-post.

i still have my white rims,...

Parts of the month

Wrecked Euro R front half cut !
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=136869

Euro R steering (Is it the H logo suppose to be gold color ?) I thought it's Red
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=136872

CF6 japanese muffler
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=136857

Carbon fibre look switches
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=136841

Not even seen on road yet....already got half cut
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=136829

Cheers...

The poison is coming in strong doses. Later meeting that gray CF4 / aka bien's uncle's friend at Jalan Pinang to view the car at 6pm. Any particular stuff I should watch out for when viewing cars?

On a separate note, bien mentioned there a cheap CF4 from bukit jelutong, where can i find the details? Also, there's another cheap CF4 fitted with turbo in motor trader. I called, the car dealer said 97/99, 2 or 3 previous owners, SiR-T 2.0 manual with turbo. Turbo will give more zoom zoom to the car in addition to the already available VTEC right. Is there any drawback of having the turbo installed?

From the singapore forum, there's a white color accord...with stickers...yucks....

Everyone seems so helpful poisoning our sweet lychee !

miss or mr??? hmmm,...

okok,... make me an offer, i sell my car,...

and i top-up to buy a CL7R

or i juz plant a h22aR into my sm4,...

The poison is coming in strong doses. Later meeting that gray CF4 / aka bien's uncle's friend at Jalan Pinang to view the car at 6pm. Any particular stuff I should watch out for when viewing cars?

On a separate note, bien mentioned there a cheap CF4 from bukit jelutong, where can i find the details? Also, there's another cheap CF4 fitted with turbo in motor trader. I called, the car dealer said 97/99, 2 or 3 previous owners, SiR-T 2.0 manual with turbo. Turbo will give more zoom zoom to the car in addition to the already available VTEC right. Is there any drawback of having the turbo installed?

Not saying that turbo not good....but i think in order to install turbo, the compression ratio has to be reduced ! So my opinion, in order to play NA, better stick to the original NA car.....but if u want turbo, better look for turbo car aka mitsu, subaru....

bukit jelutong CF4 details (i went to see the car with a fren 2 or 3 months ago)
- 98/xx dono which year registered
- asking price 56k (that time) should be lower now
- got scratches and also some small dents (OK if u r planning to respray the whole car)
- GB has been changed once
- bought from iranian embassy
- owner = family man and slow driver just like me
- stock standard
- mileage 230k km kot. car used for travelling from bukit jelutong cyber jaya
- that's about it i think
- sorry i forgot the name n phone number of the guy. seems like a nice man

sato... the H colour on the steering wheel should be gold to match the seat colour... if red then maybe the guy is using EK9 steering. but dono la... sometimes maybe got red oso

Finally....i found it....

http://tougeking.blogspot.com/2007/01/1997-honda-accord-euro-r.html?showComment=1205487360000

This is the Euro R i mentioned last time.....Euro R badge with SIR-T

Fully loaded man.....

Yes....Mine....hehehe...
Sicko car....moonlight silver...kena stroke ! Hehee....

My advise to laichee also....GO EURO R.....everything better !

ya la...forgt about u la abang sato. ur name same with my company, hahahha.........okeh, bro lychee......u should see also our bro satos car....stended cf4 but got toyol inside, but toyol behind his wheels always play2 with him heheheheh

ali mamak's car ke... got EG and EF oso. i suppose it's him... demn chun that CF4...

But it's sold rite ? So it was a CF4 converted to CL1 ???

I prefer to see the articles in April or May.....there's the hidden dragon and crouching tiger ! Hahhaha...damn funny !

yup converted of kos... year 97 and got sunroof... euro R out end 2000 and no sunroof one...

his car demn clean. avant told me once... ali told him... if you want to buy my car this is the price... then you look around. one scratch i deduct RM1k... and guess wat his car was scratchless

Ichee,

If you really serious getting a cl1.. dont have to worry.. Apply loan for my. See how much you are getting.. test drive.. if you like offer me a price. :D thats all no need any down payment unless you made up your mind.

Ichee,

If you really serious getting a cl1.. dont have to worry.. Apply loan for my. See how much you are getting.. test drive.. if you like offer me a price. :D thats all no need any down payment unless you made up your mind.

itu dia kluaq dah cl1 promotion....

or u can come to any cf/cl tt on friday nite, can ask lot more question to otais here face 2 face...then can show to u their car, if nasib baik can test drive la