mods on Accord CF4

cat77,

you want the CF look-alike switch panel not euroR rite? those panels sure look nice. my car had them but i sold them off to edddial...

anyway if you want, i thought i saw a guy selling them... try searching for that guy if not mistaken his nick is kuyeen. price is quite high rm200+ if not mistaken.

cat77,

you want the CF look-alike switch panel not euroR rite? those panels sure look nice. my car had them but i sold them off to edddial...

anyway if you want, i thought i saw a guy selling them... try searching for that guy if not mistaken his nick is kuyeen. price is quite high rm200+ if not mistaken.

i thot i did booked all your interior...... what happen????......forget ke bro......like this i'll call u every week to remind you......:banghead::banghead::banghead:

cat77,

if CF look,... silver black, and larger squares,... that u can go ask shop to print

if the euro-R gold black, small dots,... shop unable to print,...

eh,... SiR-T

brg baekkkkkk,...
bien!!!

http://i1.lelong.com.my/UserImages/Items/0808/09/[email protected]

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-10DeSale17456314_AUCTION_Honda_Accord_Torneo_Sir_T_CF4_V_Tech_F20B.htm

i thot i did booked all your interior...... what happen????......forget ke bro......like this i'll call u every week to remind you......:banghead::banghead::banghead:

that CF look is last time kottt,...
now interior is euro-R gold panel,... reserved juz for you,...

slow slow abang,...

kita semua already booking accorneo champ white punyer barang barang buatan china,...

...Finally H22AR got a 'revenge' against 350Z. Tapau-ed twice just now....bertiang2..sap2 soi...let passed and overtook..again, while on the way balik from Ipoh/C. Highland. Looks stock , with twin exhaust and very nice big2 rims. Must be auto version. Tapaued him at end of 4th gear and straight 5th!

I got the video taken by my wife.
Later during TT I show la.

Is the 350z from Ipoh ? Ipoh not many 350z la.....i saw a black one...quite stock, a purple one...modded with big rear wing....and 2 to 3 silver one....that's all....

that is 5!!! cheeetttt!!!

6th gen jdm accord only got 1 or 2!!!!!!!!!!!

cat77,

euroR interior u booked oredy... no prob... i was talking about the CF-look panels la... the ones that came with my super duper VTS asia-R.

cat77,

euroR interior u booked oredy... no prob... i was talking about the CF-look panels la... the ones that came with my super duper VTS asia-R.

fuh legaaaa..........thanks a lot abg faisal......love u.....kekekekeke......so when are u coming back??????

maybe end of this week i'll be home oredy but dono la... there is a chance that my stay here will be extended until end of august...

anyway, i miss my CF4 :(

Not sure from Ipoh or not, but of course from the North. Plate no WQ* something. Silver color.

maybe end of this week i'll be home oredy but dono la... there is a chance that my stay here will be extended until end of august...

anyway, i miss my CF4 :(

Miss ur car ke? No problem. Weekend car only and drive when go TT only. Others day, simpan......Mileage nak dapat 100 km pun susah sebulan. hehehe

CF panel taken from CF6..including the meter panel too..

http://page3.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/c176487800

hello guys,

sory couldnt join tt last friday. was in kelantan that day......saw 1 cl1 white color D*H **7 at pengkalan kubor on saturday....should be abg busbar fren kot. im driving perdana that time, so that guy surely not looking at me.

last weekend was a bad weekend starting for me. An incident that had happenned to few guys here happened to me lastly. My in-law as 1 of retired big man on Police force had felt deeply by this incident also coz the incident happened on his house. from that day, maybe hard for me to join u guys anymore on any late nite tt as i have to settle a lot of thngs here, to cool down my feeling and my in-law started to take full attention on his compound. could take a time for me before can join u guys back kot.............hard for me to story what was happened here....i think u guys also could guess what ws happen.....just need 1 help here, any of u have xtra cf4 seat together with rail that can give me pinjam temporary, plis sms me........................yoroshiku onegaishimasu

hello guys,

sory couldnt join tt last friday. was in kelantan that day......saw 1 cl1 white color D*H **7 at pengkalan kubor on saturday....should be abg busbar fren kot. im driving perdana that time, so that guy surely not looking at me.

last weekend was a bad weekend starting for me. An incident that had happenned to few guys here happened to me lastly. My in-law as 1 of retired big man on Police force had felt deeply by this incident also coz the incident happened on his house. from that day, maybe hard for me to join u guys anymore on any late nite tt as i have to settle a lot of thngs here, to cool down my feeling and my in-law started to take full attention on his compound. could take a time for me before can join u guys back kot.............hard for me to story what was happened here....i think u guys also could guess what ws happen.....just need 1 help here, any of u have xtra cf4 seat together with rail that can give me pinjam temporary, plis sms me........................yoroshiku onegaishimasu

Understand your feeling bro...
Shop around kedai potong.. it is not difficult to get a pair of the seat plus railing. Aja knows best where to shop.

BTW.. although I would love to buy the original seat, I feel more relax and secure without it.

hello guys,

Shop around kedai potong.. it is not difficult to get a pair of the seat plus railing. Aja knows best where to shop.

BTW.. although I would love to buy the original seat, I feel more relax and secure without it.

aiyoyo!
happen in kelantan? aiyoyo!

Agree. Moreover Kete will be more laju since the the CL1 seats damn heavy, compared to CF4 seats.

BTW Bullet, so sorry to hear that.